Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All American Shutters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
59 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1638 Donna Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 712-9882

https://www.aashuttersglass.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025
About

All American Shutters was founded in 1996 to provide high quality, reliable hurricane protection to meet the new wind-borne debris code requirements established in Palm Beach County. Initially operated as a "family" business, our managed growth has pushed us to the forefront of the hurricane protection industry. We currently operate throughout most of Florida to meet the hurricane protection needs of builders and homeowners within the state: West Palm Beach Fort Myers/Naples/Port Charlotte In 2001, we were the pioneer in bringing to market the "Safety Edge" design on our steel panels which finally made steel hurricane shutters safer to handle and install. This revolutionary product is approv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
59 reviews
529
  
42
  
34
  
23
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blair Siladke review for All American Shutters
Blair Siladke on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:07 AM
I would sadly not recommend All American Shutters and Glass... the sales rep Bob Williams was great and knowledgeable. I placed my order, and waited a long time and until Bob checked the final measure was never completed, finally the installation was scheduled (very nice installers)— city failed permit because shutters weren’t left on. I communicated this to office and they returned and permit passed finally. But I’ve paid in full for almost a month now and I’ve yet to receive final paperwork to submit to homeowners insurance and I’ve sent 2 emails requesting if paperwork has been sent and no responses back, so now I’m cancelling payment. Very unprofessional. I’ve recommended this company to many people but I will not be doing this moving forward. Hopefully others have better luck than I currently have.
Linda P. review for All American Shutters
Linda P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 14:16 PM
Angelo from All American Shutters serviced my accordion shutters. Within 10 minutes of his arrival, he had one panel down and was replacing the rollers. He did an amazing job on three panels in 45 minutes. He was efficient and courteous. The price was far less than another quote that I received.
Jess Englert review for All American Shutters
Jess Englert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 05:35 AM
Wonderful job! I worked with Bob Williams he gave me a great price and the installation was perfect! Highly recommend!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lauren Erstein review for All American Shutters
Lauren Erstein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 12:21 PM
All American Shutters and Glass just installed accordion shutters and aluminum panels for my home. They were reasonable, professional, and prompt. The work looks great, and they were a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend them!
Gregory Pope review for All American Shutters
Gregory Pope on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 06:23 AM
Horrible Customer service I just spoke to a Terry Donahue and he was condescending and patronizing when I tried to explain to him they were parts and pieces missing to do a proper install with my shutter panels that supposedly past home inspection. When I asked him for his name and the supervisor he hung up on me. I do not recommend this company. I will be contacting the Better Business Bureau
Carl Jasperse review for All American Shutters
Carl Jasperse on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 07:38 AM
Greatest company in the hurricane protection business!
Tina Tessier Tran review for All American Shutters
Tina Tessier Tran on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 05:50 AM
Rosie Elmquist review for All American Shutters
Rosie Elmquist on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 01:16 AM
Awesome company. We called just after the storm and were very pleased with the timely response from our salesman Ralph especially since it was so busy. Not sure why people are complaining about being short because they took pictures of everything during the installation so we were able to see and have inspection before paying the balance. I would recommend them highly.
Christine Hultgren review for All American Shutters
Christine Hultgren on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 08:35 AM
This company is horrible, want my money back on an improperly stalled shutter, don't even want this company to fix my issue, want to have a reputable shutter company fix the incorrect install. Warning: do not USE this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.