Logo White
Watch Demo

All American Rug Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|New York, New York 10019

660 W 59th St, New, New York, New York 10019

(866) 765-0102

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jb Lewis Carpets
5.0
(4) · Contractors

799 N Military Trl

(561) 689-0662
Criterion Brock
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1660 E Helm Ave # 1000

(702) 458-6550

2 people are looking at this business

Glover's Flooring America
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3510 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 457-2557

3 people are looking at this business

H & F Home Furnishings
5.0
(14) · Contractors
M & M Carpets
5.0
(5) · Contractors

33575 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-1929

1 person is looking at this business

Reliable Floor Systems
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4501 Socastee Blvd

(843) 293-1890

About

Specialties Our business is to give your carpet, rug & upholstery a brand new look, using organic, non-toxic cleaning materials. Email: customerservice@allamericanrugcleaning.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GenaHerzog on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/19/2012, 03:43 AM
I hired them to clean all of the carpets and the bathroom tiles. They left my house ready to show. Everything looks spotless.
ZChan on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 07:01 AM
I have some really old rugs that my mother gave me so I wanted to keep them as long as I could. Recently I noticed that my rug had developed bumps so I had All American Rug repair it for me.
They re-stretched my rug so it now lays flat without any bumps.
Anna697 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/16/2012, 01:45 AM
I have really old rugs and one of them had recently started to fall apart on the edges. So I had them do the repairs. When they returned my rug I was extremely pleased.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
EvetteJames on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/03/2012, 03:49 AM
We have 3 rental properties that need carpet from time to time. I love how hard these guys work. They always leave our carpets looking so good.
RETEter on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 04:39 AM
2 oriental rugs cleaned-
All american rug cleaners are trustworthy
gave me free pick up and delivery
the workers were so nice i even tipped them
and overall my rugs came back looking fabulous!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/04/2010, 05:07 AM
My daughter just moved to New York, and when her furniture arrived by truck, she was terrified to see that her brand new sofa was terribly stained by what seemed to be oil of some kind. We needed find someone as fast as possible to try and remove the damage, since we didnt know if timing was a factor in getting the stain out. She called me, and I immediately went online, where I found this carpet cleaning company. Within 3 hours they arrived fully equipped. They gave her a very fair estimate, and started right away. After an hour of their work, the stain was nonexistent, and the couch looked just as it did before she left for New York. I highly recommend All American Carpet & Rug to anyone l...  more>>
eliza on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/07/2010, 08:31 AM
Allergy Cleaners
When we finally moved into our new home our son began sneezing horribly. Since we didn't have any pets we never realized that he was allergic to pet hair, (he's only 2). We called All American Rug Cleaning and they came over that day, cleaned, and now everything looks great and no more sneezing!
a Neighbor on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/07/2010, 03:52 AM
When we finally moved into our new home our son began sneezing horribly. Since we didn't have any pets we never realized that he was allergic to pet hair, (he's only 2). We called All American Rug Cleaning and they came over that day, cleaned, and now everything looks great and no more sneezing!
jasminemiller on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/10/2009, 07:54 AM
Nice Water Damage Rug Cleaning – My Basement got completly flooded from the terrible storm . I had three expensive rugs on the floor. The crew from AllAmerican came the same day and picked up the rugs. They were returned today and placed under the furniture. Thanks AllAmerican for the extra great care you took of my precious rugs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.