Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All About Blinds & Shutters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Shades & Blinds|Mandeville, LA 70448

1901 Hwy 190 #2113, Mandeville, LA 70448

(985) 727-1525

https://www.aboutblindandshutter.com/

By Appointment Only
Suggest edits
About

All About Blinds & Shutters has proudly served Mandeville home and business owners with the highest quality window coverings for over fifteen years. Not only are our products of superior stock but we also offer the best prices, bar none. Enhance your décor and create ambiance with the right shutters, blinds, and shades. Don't wait another minute contemplating when you can be enjoying a gorgeous new look for your interior with window treatments from All About Blinds & Shutters.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashlie Randazzo Chocheles review for All About Blinds & Shutters
Ashlie Randazzo Chocheles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 12:01 PM
Martin is very knowledgeable and is a master at his craft. He made the process so convenient by coming to our home with product samples in order to make our selections. We had roman shades, woven wood shades, curtains and plantation shutters installed throughout our home. His work is stunningly beautiful! We are so very pleased.
Business Response:

Thank you for the compliment ,I enjoyed working with you. Your home is beautiful!

Randy Ennis review for All About Blinds & Shutters
Randy Ennis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 14:03 PM
High quality products and installation!!
Melinda Evans Miller review for All About Blinds & Shutters
Melinda Evans Miller on Facebook

9 years ago

06/17/2013, 10:28 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Matt B. review for All About Blinds & Shutters
Matt B. on JudysBook

10 years ago

05/07/2012, 12:49 PM
New Orleans Shutters St. Tammany Parish Blinds & Window Shutters Shop At Home With Our Mobile Showroom At All About Blinds and Shutters you will receive quality products at guaranteed low prices. Did you know we are able to measure order and install for less than you going to a home depot and doing it yourself. Don't waste time at a home improvement store trying to ask someone how to measure for blinds or shutters. Call All About Blinds to book a free appointment with a professional window covering consultant. Call Us Today!! The All About Blinds and Shutters mobile shopping experience brings the showroom to your living room. Where would you rather look at samples- in a home improvement center or in the very same room where they will be installed? See the colors and textures the way they should be seen- in the natural lighting of your home. We offer expert measuring and installation of quality St. Tammany shutter and blind brands. We provide a mobile shop at home service for your convenience and with over 15 years industry experience you can rest assured that you will receive top notch, lasting products and installation. We deal with products such as Plantation Shutters, Wood and Faux wood Blinds, Woven Woods, Cellular Shades, Roman Shades, Solar Shades, Custom Draperies, Drapery Hardware. The products we provide are the best in the industry, such names as, Hunter Douglas, Graber, Kathy Ireland Home by Alta, Timber Blind & Shutter, Skandia window Fashions, Carole Fabrics, Norman Shutters, and more. At All About Blinds and Shutters you will receive quality products at guaranteed low prices. Did you know we are able to measure order and install for less than you going to a home depot and doing it yourself. Don't waste time at a home improvement store trying to ask someone how to measure for blinds or shutters. If you are looking for a professional to install new shutters or blinds in your New Orleans home, you have come to the right place. All About Blinds & Shutters is your "one stop shop" for all your window treatment needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.