Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

All About April

3.7

About this business

Children's Apparel 

Location details

4350 Gulf Shore Blvd N #508, Ste 508, Naples, FL, 34103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
3.756 reviews
Select a rating
Veronica Avondale's profile image
Veronica Avondale 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The cutest most adorable kids clothes! love them! 

Kelly Calistri's profile image
Kelly Calistri 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I bought the most beautiful baby gift and had the most wonderful time doing it! The selection at All About April is amazing and the items are unlike anything you will find in other stores. 

Holly Heather Norton's profile image
Holly Heather Norton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Such a great shop! They invited our doodle in to the shop! The stuff was so cute!!!!!! 

Lisa Rausch Arnold's profile image
Lisa Rausch Arnold 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Such a cute shop with quality pieces!! 

Linda D. Davis's profile image
Linda D. Davis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Beautiful, unique items and great service! 

Janet Bibee's profile image
Janet Bibee 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Precious outfits ,so so cute💕 

April Rudowsky's profile image
April Rudowsky 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I've been in this store and it's really neat with all the designs and fashions for babies and kids. Plus I thought it was cool how there is a store like my name 😍 

Barbara Kenny's profile image
Barbara Kenny 
7 years ago

This happens to be the best children’s store in Naples. 

Sydney Truitt's profile image
Sydney Truitt 
8 years ago

I have modeled here sense i was 4 and now I'm 10! It was a blast! The outfits are to die for and the people that work there are so incredibly nice. If you are looking for some funky clothes to wear out and about i defiantly recommend All About April!!!!!!!!! Love you guys!!! :) Sydney 

Business response:

Awwww!!! We love you too, Sydney! Nobody will believe that you have never attended a model class. You are a natural! Your fantastic attitude and all the unique poses guaranteed wonderful fun photos at all times. We are looking forward to see you at our next photo session. 😘 

Frequently asked questions about All About April

How is All About April rated?

All About April has a 3.7 star rating with 56 reviews. 

When is All About April open?

All About April is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 12:00 p.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com