Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All 4 Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
11 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Monticello, MN 55362

621 Locust St, Monticello, MN 55362

(763) 295-3925

https://www.all4kidsmn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

620 Minnie St

(320) 243-3999

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Children's Clothing

826 Lake St S

(651) 464-2112
4.7
(8) · Retail

6415 Labeaux Ave NE b280

(763) 497-6037
4.7
(45) · Children's Clothing

38500 Tanger Dr #209

(651) 674-5701
4.5
(3) · Retail

915 County Road 42 W

(952) 892-1226
4.4
(5) · Children's Clothing

38500 Tanger Dr Space #107

(651) 674-6112

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a children's resale store. We buy and sell new and gently used toys, shoes, gear and children's clothing in sizes newborn thru 16 as well and juniors sizes XSmall thru Large. We also carry maternity. History Established in 2008. We have grown to a location of over 5,000 sq ft. Meet the Business Owner Jessica R. Business Owner Mom of 2. Navy veteran.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
11 reviews
54
  
42
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for All 4 Kids
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 10:43 AM
You should include you only give credits at your store. That would be helpful. Thanks.
Jessica R. review for All 4 Kids
Jessica R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 03:16 AM
I love this store. The selection is great. The people who work there are very nice and helpful. My kids love the play area. They are always willing to help me find the right toy or game for my kids. The prices are great too. I highly recommend this store.
concerned_customer09 review for All 4 Kids
concerned_customer09 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/05/2013, 07:46 AM
I was in today. I had my children with me. They were very excited to look through the selection of used toys and I agreed they could each pick one. My five year old looked at several items and while she was looking the lady who runs/owns the place screamed at her so loud that she jumped. Physically jumped. It startled me as well. She told her she was not allowed to touch the items on the shelf. Om, excuse me?? This IS a store all 4 kids right?? We had several items already selected to purchase totaling over $70. I laid them all down and walked out. If you cannot be kindest to the customers your store is geared towards then I do not want to give you my business. I also should add that my child has a sensory disorder. Basically a grown woman shouted at a kid with disabilities. Way to go.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Guest36162 review for All 4 Kids
Guest36162 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 05:06 AM
Great store. They pay more than their competitors for the items I brought in. Very neat and organized. Highly recommended.
Guest02340 review for All 4 Kids
Guest02340 on Superpages

10 years ago

11/16/2011, 05:23 AM
clean and neat, thought the prices were average. Was disappointed with items brought in to sell that even had tags from their store that they did not take back to resell.
Guest01748 review for All 4 Kids
Guest01748 on Superpages

10 years ago

10/24/2011, 18:37 PM
I like that this shop is nearby and the clothes are in great shape and sold very cheap. However, if you've come to sell your items you may be disappointed with the outcome.
Guest46700 review for All 4 Kids
Guest46700 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/05/2011, 10:20 AM
I could spend hours here. Lots to look at. Great selection. Love the prices. My daughter loves dresses and I can always find her some here. The staff is super nice and always ready to help. It's a great place to get gifts too!
Guest68036 review for All 4 Kids
Guest68036 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/05/2011, 09:51 AM
Very organized and clean. I shop here weekly to see all the new stuff. I got everything I needed for the new baby here.
Tara P. review for All 4 Kids
Tara P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/12/2010, 05:12 AM
Quality clothing, clean store I've been here a few times and usually find something I buy each time. Their prices are pretty good and the quality of clothing and toys is good too. Small store, but it isn't stuffed to the brim. Nice place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.