Logo White
Watch Demo

Alissa Marie Shulman

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Sarasota, FL 34239

1950 Arlington St, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 366-5476

https://sovereignps.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5105 Manatee Ave W

(941) 798-9777

8 people are looking at this business

About

Very simply put I want patients to feel good about themselves. We treat our patients like family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/19/2019, 08:08 AM
From my first consultation with Dr Shulman I felt totally confident that she could give me back my right breast. After 18 surgeries with 3 different male surgeons over 20 years Dr Shulman was able to perform the backflap surgery for me and I am so delighted to have two soft breasts in the right place. She is kind and understanding and really listens. Her staff are very friendly and helpful too. I cannot recommend Dr Shulman highly enough and am so grateful for her skill and kindness. Susie J
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/06/2019, 03:38 AM
Dr. Shulman is amazing at what she does! She is a true artist. She performed a tummy tuck on me and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. She was always available to answer questions or concerns throughout the whole process before and after the surgery. The office staff were friendly and accommodating. I got a few different consults but chose Dr. Shulman because she seemed down to earth and realistic. I feel so much better about myself with my new belly! My clothes fit so much better and
Pearl DeBrular on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:32 AM
In Dr Shulmans hands and team, You are in the best care possible. Just let her do her job and all will be well. Truly a professional and caring human being for a horrific and scary procedure.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:41 AM
Dr. Shulman is the best plastic surgeon. She performed a breast reduction on me 7 yrs ago. My breasts were a G cup. She exceeded my expectations in her ability to take my sagging huge breasts to a C. She's an artist, a sculptor, & understands the beautiful "teardrop" shape of natural breasts. Every yr when I get my mammogram, mammographer always says I had a great surgeon. She's an exceptional asset to her profession. I highly recommend Dr. Schulman, she changed my life.
Dianne Dawn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 04:24 AM
Dianne Schifrin Dawn — 5 starI work in the medical field myself, so having a great physician means a lot to me! Dr. Shulman is so kind and caring. She takes her time with you and truly listens to your concerns. Even as important is her staff. From that first smile you see when you walk in the door, to the amazing nurses, all the way to another smile when you check out, sets the entire tone for your visit. I would recommend Dr. Shulman (and do a lot) to anyone who is looking for a caring and amaz
Anne Brain on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 05:07 AM
Dr. Shulman and her staff are always very concerned about the patients comfort and makes sure wait times are minimal and the patient is informed about EVERYTHING. I can't recommend Dr. Schulman highly enough. Going into her office is like visiting one's family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.