Logo White
Watch Demo

Aliso Viejo Garage Door Repair

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Construction|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

101 Enterprise, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(888) 506-3860

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Carey Building Supplies
5.0
(13) · Construction

700 S I St

(909) 889-9704

3 people are looking at this business

Model Glass & Mirror
5.0
(6) · Construction

1635 Superior Ave #1

(949) 646-3231

1 person is looking at this business

Koach's Windows & Doors
5.0
(5) · Construction

285 W Allen Ave

(909) 305-8984

2 people are looking at this business

General Veneer Manufacturing Company
5.0
(3) · Construction

8652 Otis St

(323) 564-2661
Air Tech Screen Products
5.0
(3) · Construction

18032 Lemon Drive

(714) 418-5858

1 person is looking at this business

Aliso Viejo Garage Door Repair Service
5.0
(6) · Construction

101 Enterprise

(888) 506-3860

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Garage Doors Repair Aliso Viejo CA aims to provide prompt garage door installation and repair services. Additionally, we have a good team of technicians. Not to mention Garage Doors Repair Services experience and attention to detail. Accordingly this helps us provide our customers with the best service in the quickest time. In other words Garage Doors Repair Services Aliso Viejo CA can find customized solutions for any kind of garage door issue. History Established in 2002. Situated in the heart of beautiful sunny Southern California is the city of Aliso Viejo. With a vibrant, laid-back vibe, Garage Door Repair Aliso Viejo takes pride in providing our customers with superior gara

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 00:17 AM
Outstanding service! Got my garage door opener replaced and he even came on Sunday. Very honest and reasonable price. Made sure everything was perfect before he left. Very happy, glad we found him. Highly recommended.
marry h. on JudysBook

5 years ago

12/22/2014, 13:32 PM
this guy was really good at what he was doing to our garage door
I have used 2 other companies prior to this garage door company and never realized how much they had been cheating me of my money. Not only did they over charge me but they did not fix my garage door properly which was the reason that I had to keep calling them to fix it. After their technicians touched my garage door it has not messed up and it has been about 3 months which is record breaking from the last time. If I were you I would listen to my advice and choose this amazing company.
Matilda F. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/24/2014, 10:20 AM
I was very happy
I really wish I would have contacted then sooner than I did. My garage door was falling apart and I needed someone to come over quickly and fix it before it did. I called this company- and they showed up the same day. They saved me a headache of having to deal with it by myself, and saved me a hole in my pockets by providing the best deals! You should call them today for great deals on repairs and replacements!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Frances H. on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/03/2014, 13:32 PM
very quick professional service
First-time warranty work; door not being operational presented problem on the first service call late evening but a next A.M. second visit solved all the issues. Response time was excellent; both techs were very courteous. After problems the first evening getting the door operational, they returned the following morning and proceeded to dismantle the whole system, replace the springs (and relocate them), replace the drums and reinforce the bracket, all without cost to me (I had paid $495 in this year for an overhaul). They also extended my 10-year warranty.
Cathy R. on JudysBook

5 years ago

08/25/2014, 07:53 AM
i definitely will be using this company
This was the first time we used this company and we were extremely satisfied with the service. Uzi, our certified technician, was clearly very knowledgeable and capable. He arrived at the time I was told and was able to address our problem. We made this call cold, based on a yellow pages ad, but could not have been more pleased. I definitely will call this company in the future!
Leann C. on JudysBook

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 05:08 AM
here are a few reasons why i give this company 5 stars
Exceptional service. Another company told us we needed an entirely new unit - this garage door company not only fixed our problems but did at 1/5 of what the other would have charged us. There's a reason why this company is ranked so high - after getting 2 bids they are hands down the best...extremely knowledgeable, honest and professional.
Adriana D. on JudysBook

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 11:06 AM
exceeded my expectations
I hired this garage door company service from a Google search on behalf of my Mom. Her garage door would not open at all and had stopped functioning. I had asked the receptionist to have the tech call before arriving, which Ben did, confirming his plan of action when he got there. Upon arrival, my Mom indicated he was friendly, dressed professionally, knowledgeable and respectful. He called me to discuss repair options. Honestly, it's always a gamble when selecting a company without a personal referral - but I can say without hesitation - this company met and exceeded my expectation of service and knowledge.
Matilda F. on JudysBook

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 05:37 AM
outstanding tech, very nice guy
Much to my amazement I called this garage door replacement & installation company because I wanted to have some new garage doors installed. Problem was; I didn't have a clue what I wanted. They told me not to worry they would help me in the process. They sent a tech to my home and they showed me every option under the sun. They had a variety of styles, designs and materials. I ended up choosing glass garage doors and they are excellent.
manny s. on JudysBook

6 years ago

07/19/2014, 18:49 PM
I had a very difficult situation
I had a very difficult situation because when I called other door companies they said they could not put a door in with my low beams. Bob figured out a way, he then adjusted the doors and the trim and they work great! I'm very happy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.