Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alfrey & Associates, PC

Claimed
5.0
26 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Denver, CO 80202 United States

600 17th St Ste 2800 S, Ste 2800 South, Denver, CO 80202 United States

(303) 297-3100

https://alfreylaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(22) · Legal

6500 S Quebec St #300

(303) 721-9795
5.0
(7) · Legal

32186 Castle Ct Suite 301

(303) 469-2340
5.0
(2) · Legal

4465 Kipling St

(303) 421-5600
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1630 Welton St

(303) 656-6354
5.0
(2) · Legal

217 E 7th Ave

(303) 318-7181
5.0
(65) · Legal

7400 E Caley Ave

(720) 381-6146
About

If you’ve been charged with a crime in Denver, Colorado, contact our attorney at Alfrey & Associates, PC to schedule a free consultation today. We provide compassionate guidance to individuals facing a variety of charges, including misdemeanors, felonies, DUI charges, and drug charges. Reach out now if you are located in Jefferson, Arapahoe, Adams, Douglas, and Denver counties.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anthony Ham review for Alfrey & Associates, PC
Anthony Ham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 18:41 PM
Curtis was really helpful in my cases. I didn’t have to worry about anything as he handled everything and kept me updated on what’s going on. He was able to get get cases dropped and get me a good outcome. I would use him again if ever needed.
Jessica Dawn review for Alfrey & Associates, PC
Jessica Dawn on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:05 AM
My boyfriend was on probation for a DWAI and ended up with a probation violation because of 2 dirty UAs. I found Curt Alfrey on Thumbtack and messaged him for my boyfriend. Curt responded very quickly, was very professional, and he really knows his stuff. My boyfriend ended up with a warrant against him, Curt got him on the docket to see the judge, got a cash bond reduced to a PR bond, and got a court date set up. My boyfriend still had 11 months of probation left, Curt got his probation revoked on the court date. My boyfriend ended up just having to spend 48 hours in jail and is now a free man. Curt was so helpful and personable. He was there for my boyfriend every single step along the way. I recommend him 110% to anyone.
Hector Abril review for Alfrey & Associates, PC
Hector Abril on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:39 AM
After I got my ticket I knew I would need a lawyer. I've never have used the Lawyer before so finding a good one was a difficult choice because they're so many out there. After speaking with several lawyers Curt Alfrey Was my choice because of his knowledge and experience about my charges his compassion and of course value. Curt answered all my questions and was there for every step of the way as well as recommending all the steps I need to take to make things easier. In the end I wasn't expecting to to come out of it free and clear but the outcome was much better than expected and better then if I had tried to do it alone. I would definitely recommend him and if I ever needed I would call him again.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Steve Walsh review for Alfrey & Associates, PC
Steve Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:25 AM
Curtis represented me on a potential felony DUI charge. When I asked what my chances of staying out of felony court were, he simply said " not good". I appreciated his straight up honesty in outlining what I was up against. He deftly handled my case and kept it in county court. My sentence was totally in line with what the prosecution could prove. He is obviously a very busy man but he always responded to my concerns in a very understanding and timely manner. His fees are reasonable and I highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services.
Sarah Cismaru review for Alfrey & Associates, PC
Sarah Cismaru on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 16:00 PM
Curt A. review for Alfrey & Associates, PC
Curt A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 01:52 AM
Mr. Alfrey not only takes all the stress of being charged with a crime off of your shoulders, he relentlessly fights for your rights. If you are shopping for the best criminal defense attorney, you've found him. Hire Curt.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.