Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alford's English Gardens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
16 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Signal Hill, CA 90755

1840 E 29th St, Signal Hill, CA 90755

(562) 997-4111

https://www.alfordsenglishgardens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Landscape Architects

5803 Olive Ave

(562) 548-9760
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

700 Hillsboro Pl

(714) 496-2585
5.0
(67) · Landscape Architects

23011 Moulton Pkwy d7

(949) 455-9914
5.0
(14) · Landscaping

30 Iron Bark

(949) 283-5187
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1690 Minorca Pl

(714) 641-0990
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

11700 National Blvd

(310) 915-6600
About

Alford's English Gardens is a landscape design and installation company. We specialize in creating beautiful gardens, lush outdoor living spaces, secluded patio paradises and amazing yards for homeowners in the Long Beach and South Bay areas of Southern California. Our portfolio is filled with a variety of styles from Mediterranean patios to tropical escapes. We also specialize in naturalized gardens using native plants to create landscapes that help conserve water -- and may be eligible for local rebates. We provide consultation, design, installation and project management services for every step of the process to give our clients their dream garden.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
16 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angie Waldron review for Alford's English Gardens
Angie Waldron on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:32 AM
The helpful friendly staff goes out of their way to ensure that each client gets the garden of their dreams!
Jerry Levy review for Alford's English Gardens
Jerry Levy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 11:25 AM
Great design competent friendly staff
Jennifer H Spurlock review for Alford's English Gardens
Jennifer H Spurlock on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:44 AM
Alfords English Gardens has a wide array of options for anyone looking to redesign the outside of any home. go and make your garden an actual living work of art. They will sit with you and design the perfect garden space.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Edgar Pelayo review for Alford's English Gardens
Edgar Pelayo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2016, 12:05 PM
barbara.holbrook review for Alford's English Gardens
barbara.holbrook on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/24/2012, 03:56 AM
Kathy's team installed an adorable edible garden for us. We didn't have a lot of room and I was amazed at how much she was able to fit in. The best part is that it doesn't look like a standard veggie garden. The edible plants and decorative plants weave together beautifully. They even put in a few "ready-to-eat" items so we didn't have to wait for it to grow in before we could start "harvesting." I love that my garden is both functional and pretty! They gave us a great design.
anonymous review for Alford's English Gardens
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 05:59 AM
Look no further for beautiful and unique gardens. Nice crew and office people. Kathy is so professional and has some great ideas for gardens. We installed a low water garden and is posted on her website
Guest07727 review for Alford's English Gardens
Guest07727 on Superpages

11 years ago

02/18/2011, 00:49 AM
Look no further for beautiful and unique gardens. Nice crew and office people. Kathy is so professional and has some great ideas for gardens. We installed a low water garden and is posted on her website
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.