Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alfonso J Martinez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64055 United States

4911 S Arrowhead Dr Suite 201, Suite 201, Independence, MO 64055 United States

(816) 478-8113

https://mymidwestphysician.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(166) · Healthcare

20920 W 151st St

(913) 782-1148
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Larry McCoy review for Alfonso J Martinez
Larry McCoy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 06:24 AM
Dr. Martinez is an excellent Dr. He is honest, trustworthy,knowledgeable and kind. His patients are his priority. I consider him tops in his field.
Debbie review for Alfonso J Martinez
Debbie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:46 AM
Very empathetic and also very competent and knowledgeable. If I were in this for the fight of my life (and luckily I am not), this would be the type of doctor that I would want on my side. Everyone that I met was very friendly and kind.
Anonymous review for Alfonso J Martinez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:36 AM
Very caring and explains everything to you. I would recommend Dr Martinez to one who has COPD.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Wm Austin review for Alfonso J Martinez
Wm Austin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:35 AM
Dr. Martinez is my "go to guy" when it comes to my respiratory system, I would trust his judgment at all times. He is the best. I would recommend him to any that may ask. Bill Austin
Judy Sickler review for Alfonso J Martinez
Judy Sickler on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 05:11 AM
Dr. Martinez is a fantastic doctor. He takes the time to listen and always gives good advice. The meds he has prescribed for me have helped me tremendously, and when needed he has gone to the insurance company to recommend a drug they don't cover, and has successfully gotten it for me. When he discovers something that needs to be addressed by another physician, he has taken the time and effort to make sure I get the help I need. The office staff is very friendly and helpful! The Best!
Brenda review for Alfonso J Martinez
Brenda on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:56 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Martinez & his staff. Dr Martinez explains & recommends in an understandable manner. He has a great personable bedside manner. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Anonymous review for Alfonso J Martinez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 07:06 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Martinez for 13 years. I have been very pleased with my care during this time.
Anonymous review for Alfonso J Martinez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 02:52 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Martinez and his staff. They are all courteous, look at you when they talk to you and are very professional. Dr. Martinez is easy to talk with, good at explaining situations/recommendations.
Anonymous review for Alfonso J Martinez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 04:13 AM
I have been a patient for over 25 years with Dr Martinez. My asthma was so out of control when I first started as a patient. Thanks to Dr Martinez, it's under control. He has taught me how to manage it at home, prescribes the proper medications, and acts fast when it's needed. I highly recommend these doctors to anyone with respiratory issues. They just won't load you on a lot of medicines; they get you on the medicines that work. They believe you when you say you can't breathe.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.