Logo White
Watch Demo

Alfonso J Martinez

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

4911 S Arrowhead Dr Suite 201, Suite 201, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 478-8113

http://mymidwestphysician.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4440 Broadway Blvd

(816) 561-9200
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1236 N Jesse James Rd

(816) 637-3165
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1004 Carondelet Dr # 407

(816) 942-3060
About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Larry McCoy on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    10/08/2018, 06:24 AM
    Dr. Martinez is an excellent Dr. He is honest, trustworthy,knowledgeable and kind. His patients are his priority. I consider him tops in his field.
    Debbie on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 01:46 AM
    Very empathetic and also very competent and knowledgeable. If I were in this for the fight of my life (and luckily I am not), this would be the type of doctor that I would want on my side. Everyone that I met was very friendly and kind.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    12/28/2017, 01:36 AM
    Very caring and explains everything to you. I would recommend Dr Martinez to one who has COPD.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Wm Austin on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    11/17/2017, 04:35 AM
    Dr. Martinez is my "go to guy" when it comes to my respiratory system, I would trust his judgment at all times. He is the best. I would recommend him to any that may ask. Bill Austin
    Judy Sickler on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    10/17/2017, 05:11 AM
    Dr. Martinez is a fantastic doctor. He takes the time to listen and always gives good advice. The meds he has prescribed for me have helped me tremendously, and when needed he has gone to the insurance company to recommend a drug they don't cover, and has successfully gotten it for me. When he discovers something that needs to be addressed by another physician, he has taken the time and effort to make sure I get the help I need. The office staff is very friendly and helpful! The Best!
    Brenda on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    07/28/2017, 03:56 AM
    I would highly recommend Dr Martinez & his staff. Dr Martinez explains & recommends in an understandable manner. He has a great personable bedside manner. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    07/23/2017, 07:06 AM
    I have been a patient of Dr. Martinez for 13 years. I have been very pleased with my care during this time.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    07/16/2017, 02:52 AM
    I highly recommend Dr. Martinez and his staff. They are all courteous, look at you when they talk to you and are very professional. Dr. Martinez is easy to talk with, good at explaining situations/recommendations.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    02/27/2017, 04:13 AM
    I have been a patient for over 25 years with Dr Martinez. My asthma was so out of control when I first started as a patient. Thanks to Dr Martinez, it's under control. He has taught me how to manage it at home, prescribes the proper medications, and acts fast when it's needed. I highly recommend these doctors to anyone with respiratory issues. They just won't load you on a lot of medicines; they get you on the medicines that work. They believe you when you say you can't breathe.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.