Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexia's Bridal Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Retail|Cary, NC 27513

1051 Darrington Dr, Cary, NC 27513

(919) 829-5900

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Built For Boating
5.0
(1) · Retail

535 Mack-Todd Rd

(888) 978-1390

2 people are looking at this business

Tramway Stone & Mulch
5.0
(1) · Retail

2600 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(919) 776-3011

2 people are looking at this business

Lovely Interiors
5.0
(10) · Retail

114 Nash St SE

(252) 674-1804

3 people are looking at this business

Rescue Pet Store
5.0
(1) · Retail

8825 Westgate Park Dr

(866) 454-7387

2 people are looking at this business

Lukonis Violins
5.0
(5) · Retail

7835 Silverthread Ln

(919) 475-2604

1 person is looking at this business

Kirbys Custom Framing
5.0
(2) · Retail

105 Grey Goose Ln

(919) 365-8403

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura v. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/19/2013, 01:27 AM
I echo all the positive comments below. I had a fantastic wedding dress shopping experience here. Brandi was incredibly helpful at helping me pick out the right dress and the salon itself had a very pleasant vibe. The private dressing rooms were spacious and my sister and I were treated very well for each of our visits. Highly recommended!
jjrdu on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 01:19 AM
Their quality of customer services matches the quality of gowns that they carry. Wonderful!
I had a great experience with Alexia's! The staff was very professional and focused on what I was looking for the whole time. I left with my dream dress, perfectly tailored to fit beautifully for our big day!
hrsidden05 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/26/2011, 02:17 AM
Great Customer Service – Before coming to Alexia's, I had given up on finding bridesmaid dresses- at one shop I went to, I had awful customer service, another closed it's doors after I found dresses and another just did not have what I was looking for. I went to Alexia's on a recommendation from my photographer (Neil Boyd) and while I did not wind up purchasing my bridesmaid dresses at Alexia's (long story having nothing to do with Alexia's), I experienced excellent customer service there. I wanted my bridemaids to wear a dark turquoise dress that I was having a hard time finding anywhere. Alexia's sent a swatch of my fabric directly to the designer Lynn Lugo (!) and while the color could no...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
applemc55 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 01:16 AM
Great Experience! – I had the most wonderful experience at Alexia's! I am in my mid-50's so did not want a traditional white wedding gown. I called Alexia's and they invited me to a Liancarlo Trunk Show as they have a line of evening wear that might work for me. I took my best friend with me and we tried on dress after dress...all the girls oohed and aahhed and it was great fun. Then the Liancarlo rep, who had spent time talking and getting to know me, asked me to try on a dress the shop only had in white; he said he would make it two inches longer (it was short for my long 55-year old legs!) and out of navy blue instead of the white.... it was absolutely perfect and everything I wanted! I c...  more>>
mrs dvc on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/06/2011, 02:27 AM
HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHER BRIDES!!! – Alexia
lcsr on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/13/2011, 00:38 AM
Best part of the wedding planning experience! – Excellent experience from start to finish. Dress shopping, particularly at Alexia's, was definitely my favorite part of the entire planning experience. Alexia and her staff were welcoming, friendly, and helpful each time we were there. When my fiance and I decided to move our wedding up four months, Alexia's Bridal Boutique worked to have my dress fitted and perfect in one week. They even had my veil of choice rushed in in a few days. As far as customer service is concerned, you can't beat it. And you'll feel like a queen for a day when you go. I never felt rushed or pressured, which made the experience peaceful and memorable.
amandalee23 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/18/2010, 01:32 AM
Wonderful Experience – I had a first-rate experience at Alexia’s.
Having been engaged for about six weeks, I had shopped at two other stores. Both were nice, but Alexia and her staff were especially sweet. My matron of honor accompanied me to my first appointment, and we were both treated with kindness and professionalism. I received plenty of individual attention from Rebecca and Alexia, who both pitched in to help me pick the perfect gown.
Rebecca was efficient in each of my successive appointments, and she has been helpful every step of the way. I had my final fitting yesterday, and the gown, veil, and chosen customizations worked out perfectly. My mother and bridesmaids have accompanied
...  more>>
Nikkifriend on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/01/2010, 01:27 AM
Wonderful Bridal Boutique – I recently got married in September. I have to say the hardest part of the wedding was finding my dress. For me a designer dress was not important, I mean who actually sees the tag on the inside of the dress? However, once I arrived at Alexia's bridal boutique and tried on the Vera Wang, I eventually purchased, I immediately noticed the difference. Ladies even if you don't want designer at least go try it on one to see what an amazing difference it is.
I really appreciated all the special attention and kindness of all the people that work there. In particular Charlotte and Ruth, they were wonderful. Charlotte helped me chose my dress and seemed to know me better t
...  more>>
hlockwood on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/30/2010, 01:55 AM
Unbelievable Bridal Salon – I am a recent bride who just got married a few weeks ago and I purchased my gown from Alexia's! You realize this salon is different in comparison to the other stores throughout the Triangle the moment you enter the door. I was immediately greeted and my guests were served wine and champagne. The consultant, Rebecca, sat down with me to learn more about my wedding and style so she could best assist with selecting my gown. Their dresses were unbelievable and unique and didn't all "look the same" like at the other salons I shopped. The entire staff was friendly and professional every time I called or visited. Alterations were also easy and stress free. I received so ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.