Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander & Martin Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
238 reviews
|Orthodontists|Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

6809 Five Star Blvd Suite 300, Ste 300, Rocklin, CA 95677 United States

(916) 630-0306

https://www.ambraces.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(199) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(198) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3941 Park Dr #50

(916) 939-0889
About

Dr.Robert M Alexander and Dr Brandon D Martin offer a full range of treatment options including adult orthodontics, clear braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and retainer only options. We use the latest innovations in orthodontic treatment including self-ligating braces (Damon and Empower) that allow you to finish treatment faster and with fewer visits - all while keeping a cleaner oral environment. We use all digital X-rays and imaging, and are always looking for ways to serve our customers better. Unique attributes of our practice: - Open and seeing patient Monday - Friday - One fee pricing includes ALL treatment fees (records, x-rays, retainers, emergencies, broken brackets, etc) - Full

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
238 reviews
5234
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Regina D. review for Alexander & Martin Orthodontics
Regina D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/18/2016, 02:47 AM
Dr. Alexander is a very helpful orthodontist. He explained each part of the process throughly. The office staff is very friendly as well. My daughter's teeth look amazing. I would refer his service to anyone looking for braces.
Sandy A. review for Alexander & Martin Orthodontics
Sandy A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 10:59 AM
Alexander Orthodontics has a wonderful staff that cares about their patients. They are kind and courteous to their patients and parents.
kc92684123 review for Alexander & Martin Orthodontics
kc92684123 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/22/2011, 08:16 AM
The best orthodontic treatment – I would highly recommend Dr. Alexander for any orthodontic work whether it is for you or your children. Although I had braces as a child, I found myself in need of treatment as an adult due to pathological concerns. Initially, I sought treatment from another local orthodontist. After two years my braces were removed, but I continued to have functional issues with my bite that concerned my general dentist. He recommended that I return to my orthodontist to have my lower braces placed again to correct the problem. Ultimately, I had to change my orthodontist due to scheduling conflicts. I was very apprehensive to see a new orthodontist. After consulting with my dentist, periodontist, and friends in the dental field I selected Dr. Alexander to continue my care. I was thrilled by his professionalism, integrity, and sincere concern for my individual situation. Dr. Alexander and his staff were absolutely wonderful. He took the time to consult with my general dentist and proceeded to explain all the details of my treatment in layman's terms. I felt very comfortable and confident in his work every step of the way. He used the latest technology including a light weight permanent bottom retainer to ensure the long-term alignment of my teeth. His attention to detail has resulted in the proper functional alignment of my bite and a wonderful smile . Ultimately, his intervention resulted in a better outcome than my previous orthodontist. The staff was instrumental in the process of my care. Pam assisted with the financial aspect of my care and set up an easy payment plan with no interest financing. Tammy greeted me with a welcoming smile every time I arrived and was very accomodating with scheduling. The assistants were kind, gentle, and followed through with doctor's plan of care. The office staff worked very well together as a team. It felt like one big happy family. I have many friends, family, and aquaintances that have been treated by Dr. Alexander with great results. Now, my nine year old child is undergoing treatment. I continue to be impressed by his excellent service and integrity as a professional. He is a wonderful caring person who has the capability to improve any smile at any age. Thank you to Dr. Alexander and staff! Cheryl L.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
ll2811 review for Alexander & Martin Orthodontics
ll2811 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/13/2010, 00:49 AM
Wonderful Orthodontist – I have had two children treated by Dr. Alexander and it has been a wonderful experience. I am so happy with their results. They both have beautiful smiles. His staff is great and very helpful. I recommend him to all my friends.
rootgirl review for Alexander & Martin Orthodontics
rootgirl on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

01/30/2008, 14:04 PM
Very good dentist, honest and helpful staff. I would recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.