Logo White
Watch Demo

Alex Repke Insurance Group

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Insurance|Abingdon, MD 21009

53 Kensington Pkwy, Abingdon, MD 21009

(410) 569-8100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Hylant Group
5.0
(7) · Insurance

100 S College Ave

(812) 332-4484

5 people are looking at this business

Brian Wallach Agency
5.0
(4) · Insurance

1 N Broadway # 402

(914) 949-0000

2 people are looking at this business

Nationwide Insurance
5.0
(1) · Insurance

188 E Palmetto Ave

(803) 943-4078

3 people are looking at this business

Ron Young Insurance Agency
5.0
(2) · Insurance

220 S Glenoaks Blvd

(818) 860-7984

2 people are looking at this business

John Stringer - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(1) · Insurance

21 N 1st Ave #120

(303) 659-9077

3 people are looking at this business

Gil & Associates Insurance Consultants
5.0
(7) · Insurance

9485 SW 72nd St a120

(305) 279-7665

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scooter T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 01:51 AM
I've been a loyal customer of Alex's for years, even before he started his own company. When I have questions, issues or changes to make with my policy, I feel like I'm talking to a friend, not a business. The customer service he provides is top notch and I would recommend him to anyone.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 11:53 AM
This is by far the best insurance group in the area. Alex Repke is absolutely fantastic! He actually takes the time to talk to you, explaining the process and giving you the best options with no rush at all. His team is cordial and eager to help you. I would say the superior customer service is the reason they will have my business for years to come!!
Margarita on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/19/2011, 01:56 AM
This is by far the best insurance group in the area. Alex Repke is absolutely fantastic! He actually takes the time to talk to you, explaining the process and giving you the best options with no rush at all. His team is cordial and eager to help you. I would say the superior customer service is the reason they will have my business for years to come!!
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
hkannieho on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/27/2009, 01:48 AM
This is an excellent company. I tried to shop around for a better rate and I ended up with nothing. Their prices are unbeatable. I believe I have been dealing with the business owner. He is honest, informative, and professional. He has never asked me to spend any extra bucks on something I don't need.
disner on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/21/2007, 01:00 AM
I met Mr. Alex Repke a few years ago and I was very apprehensive on talking to any Insurance agent. After meeting him He put me at ease and made me feel comfortable needless to say he even saved me some money. I recommend him wholeheartly
Dharma K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/28/2006, 02:18 AM
They truly understand the word service
I purchased insurance from Mr. Repke just before moving to Maryland. He was amazingly easy to work with and when I shared my concerns with him, I really felt like he was listening to me. He wasn't just thinking about how much he could sell me but instead worked with me to find the insurance that was right. I really appreciated that and I have gone through him to purchase all of my insurance since then. When I call the office with a question, he always has time to make sure I understand my insurance. I had some issues with my insurance after a house fire, and Mr. Repke really worked hard to make sure I was treated fairly. You will be treated right when y
...  more>>
Tim on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

06/15/2006, 02:10 AM
Been with Alex for almost two years with home and auto insurance. Always receive quick, friendly and personal service
Dulci H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/23/2006, 02:48 AM
Brian saved me $400/year and was the nicest guy ever!
I was referred to Brian, a Repke Insurance Group, because I was told he is not pushy and could insure my home with better coverage than my old carrier. I was worried about new appraisals with jewery, and specific coveraged losses. I once had a water leak, and wanted everything replaced this time. Brian gave me a great policy and saved me a lot of money. I asked HIM if he does auto insurance too. I hate dealing with companies, but Brian is a guy you can reach.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.