Logo White
Watch Demo

Alecxander Medical Spa

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Wellness|Hurst, TX 76054

462 Mid Cities Blvd, Hurst, TX 76054

(817) 656-4799

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Progressive Massage Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

Wylie Skin Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

302 N Jackson Ave

(214) 909-4081

4 people are looking at this business

About

Botox, dermal fillers, microdermabrasion, tattoo removal, Photo Rejuvenation, body contouring, anti-aging treatments and skin care products, skin tightening, skin resurfacing, chemical peels, skin tag removal and laser hair removal. AlecXander Medical Spa is founded on the principles of caring and accountability. We pride ourselves on providing individualized, superior services for our clients. Our clients are the heart of our business. We start with a complimentary skin analysis that allows us to determine your needs while introducing ourselves and getting to know you. Beneath the surface, AlecXander is about fostering positive relationships and providing professional care. We are here to m

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimee Barresi on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2019, 10:38 AM
What a unexpected delight to find Stacy and her awesome employees. I have recently moved to the area and I was nervous about finding a new place! I highly recommend Stacy, she truly loves what she is doing and she takes the time to make you feel comfortable.
Melissa Jackson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:47 AM
I love this place! The staff is awesome and Stacey is so knowledgeable about everything!
Stefanie Pencek on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 01:46 AM
I don’t take the time to leave reviews very often but these ladies truly deserve 10 stars! I just had my second ClearLift treatment yesterday and I’ve already started to see some results. I’m so excited to see the changes in my face! Stacy’s skin care products are amazing. I’ve been using Stacy’s Calming Cleanser and Calming Gel Masque for a little over a month now and I have cleaner, clearer, softer skin and the red blotches I’ve always had are fading. Stacy, Shanna and Sarah are very professional and knowledgeable but they go above and beyond to treat you like family. Like another reviewer said, I feel like I’m their favorite person! Their Skinny Shots are amazing too! My husband has notic...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that you enjoy your time with us. My favorite part of your review is " they go above and beyond to treat you like family " this is something we talk about in almost every meeting we have. Our greatest wish is for you to feel like you are part of our family. You are stuck with us now! Welcome to the family Stefanie Pencek. XXOO 😍😍😍😘

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Monica Peña Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:28 AM
Josephine Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:05 AM
Robyn Leigh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:48 AM
I visited with Shanna for a microdermabrasion treatment last week. At first I was skeptic but turns out it was a great choice. My skin has never felt so soft, my pores have shrunk and skin is literally glowing! I also purchased their foaming face wash which is fragrance and paraban free. Will be making another appointment in near future.
Evelyn Gorman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:51 AM
I can always count on the team at AlecXander to know exactly the right treatment for anything and everything going on with my skin.
Marty N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:18 AM
I have been going to AlecXander for 4 years. I started with Microdermabrasion and Botox. Eventually I used the Photo Rejuvenation and finally the ClearLift laser. Stacy changed the appearance of my face to a much more youthful healthy look. My social life improved. If you are a guy and have second thoughts, don’t. Stacy has a great personality and understands people. She, along with Shanna, Medical Aesthetician, and Office Manager, Emily make visiting AlecXander an excellent experience.
Yessica O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 01:56 AM
I have been going to AlecXander Medical Spa for about a year now and I am very pleased with the results I have seen. I went in very skeptical about getting chemical peels, but Shannon and Stacy where able to explain the treatment so well I was comfortable trying it out. Since I have seen a great change in skin. Another major plus I found in their spa/clinic was their great line of skin care products!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.