Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alcatraz Locksmith

Claimed
4.8
193 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Phoenix, AZ 85022

17627 N 4th St, Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 677-5045

https://alcatrazlock.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585
5.0
(1) · Home Services

16223 N 43rd St

(480) 964-9092
5.0
(871) · Keys & Locksmiths

4381 N 75th St

(480) 823-4544
5.0
(713) · Keys & Locksmiths

1940 E Camelback Rd

(480) 779-9144
5.0
(214) · Home Services

7850 W McDowell Rd.

(623) 258-4648
About

Mobile Locksmith Service, Car Key Replacement, Car door unlocking, Lockout Service, Transponder Key Programming, Remote Programming, car computer reflash, ignition repair, ignition replacement, automotive re-key, motorcycle key replacement, door locks.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
193 reviews
5180
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pablo L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/12/2020, 07:55 AM
I lost one of my keys for my 2014 Ducati Monster 796. I looked all over to get it replaced, no one could do it, not even the dealer who said it was impossible without the 5-digit code. I bought my Ducati from that very dealer, they never gave me a card with a 5-digit code. You're supposed to get that card and two black keys, I just got the keys. The usual way to get it replaced is buy a blank key from Ducati for $90, then have a locksmith laser-cut the key (another $40-$50), then you can (have Ducati or do it yourself) program the newly laser cut key with the bike using the 5-digit code on the card. Without that card you're basically SOL. Without any keys or card, you need to replace the entire gauge panel, ignition, etc. - $2000-$3000!! There is another way, it is called the Ducati Key Clone, a knowledgable locksmith can use the remaining key you have to duplicate another functional key (laser-cut and programmed). Only one locksmith in Phoenix area can do it - ALCATRAZ LOCKSMITH (602) 677-5045 ask for Todd Hagan. It took him 10 minutes - fully functional key at about $100. He can even do it w/o any keys, but it would be considerably more expensive, but not the $2000+ Ducati price.
Philip Rabon on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 14:20 PM
Todd is amazingly friendly and professional. He worked with me and my hectic schedule. I needed a couple of car keys made and he did it in just minutes. They worked perfectly, and the price he asked was way more than fair. I highly recommend to anyone who needs a locksmith. I'm a lifetime customer from here on out!
Matthew Paul Pulak on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 14:20 PM
Thank you Todd, for making a situation like losing your motorcycle key, into an informative afternoon. very fast service and good with a joke as well. hopefully I never need to call a locksmith in the future, but if I do, it will be Alcatraz locksmith
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Dwight S. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:09 AM
I will surely come back. All I can say is that I was impressed with everything I've got here. They are really professionals at what they do. I will surely come back.
Carolyn L. on BBB

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 02:58 AM
I was in SUCH a bind and locked out of my car on a time crunch - plus I live south of Tucson, not even in Phoenix, I was just up visiting. He dropped everything even though he was already home for the day and headed straight over, and I was able to head in to what I needed to with plenty of time. Professional, very careful with my car, very easy to work with. Would recommend him to anyone for any job.
Jonathan C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/02/2015, 00:51 AM
Todd got me back in my home within minutes of calling him on a late Sunday afternoon. Todd is a true professional.
Susanne M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/23/2013, 01:19 AM
Excellent Good people, excellent service will definitely use them in the future, all work was done fast and accurate. And priced fairly.
braincoffee on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/30/2012, 03:45 AM
I have had my faith in humanity restored. Todd was extremely helpful and guided me through the issues i was having with a car i purchased four days prior. A Technician who will take time for a service call during the last one minute of a tied up Cardinals game is far above the average Jo. I would recommend Alcatraz as a SUPERIOR Locksmith any day!!!
mattjc on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 04:01 AM
I woke up on July 4, 2012 and saw that it was raining. I walked outside my condo to check out the rain in a shirt and basketball shorts with no shoes. I turn around to go back inside and my front door is locked. I checked my windows and sliding glass door and everything was locked. Started to panic not only due to the fact that it's raining and I have no shoes on but it's 4th of July and I didn't think anyone was open. I googled phoenix locksmith and came across Alcatraz. Gave them a call and within minutes Todd was at my condo with his tools and got me back into my house. Not only was he funny but had great customer service. Hopefully I never have another situation where I get locked out (he also made me 2 free sets of keys, front door & security door), but if I do I know who to call. I highly recommend Todd and will refer him to anyone who might need his services. Thanks again Todd!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.