Logo White
Watch Demo

Albrite Building, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Construction|Westmont, IL 60559

777 Oakmont Ln Suite # 50, Suite #50, Westmont, IL 60559

(630) 655-9436

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Assured Construction Corp
5.0
(6) · Construction

3240 Wireton Rd

(708) 385-4079

1 person is looking at this business

Rusty Nail Remodeling
5.0
(2) · Construction

2385 Goldfinch St

(630) 968-7934

2 people are looking at this business

Lamantia Design & Remodeling
5.0
(37) · Construction

20 E Ogden Ave

(630) 663-9900

6 people are looking at this business

Pangere Corporation
5.0
(3) · Construction

4050 W 4th Ave

(219) 949-1368

3 people are looking at this business

GCS Supply, LLC
5.0
(2) · Construction

15900 103rd St

(630) 343-6400

3 people are looking at this business

Kgm Hammond
5.0
(6) · Construction

7826 Calumet Ave

(219) 513-2272

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Contractor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni King on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 07:52 AM
bouchardce on Houzz

6 years ago

05/25/2014, 06:39 AM
Albrite did a gut rehab of a 1930s building that had been a dairy and then a warehouse. They did it on schedule (except for problems with the City Permit office), and at about $85 a foot. It involved both heavy construction (e.g., building an elevator shaft through 14" of concrete) and finish work.
They were professional, flexible (we moved a couple of walls at least twice), and gave us good advice about proposals we made that helped us get what we want and spend money in the best way possible.
All of their subs were great -- extraordinary, even. They worked hard, on weekends, and we never worried about having them in the building unsupervised.
masosa373 on Houzz

6 years ago

05/25/2014, 05:46 AM
Albrite Building is a very reliable and easy to work general contractor company. Through our office landlord, we agreed to use them for the initial leasehold improvements. They did a terrific job, on time and on budget. The best is their flexibility to accommodate changes without disruption to their deliverable.
Currently, we are in the process of considering a relocation to a larger facility. Definitely, we will consider this company.
On a personal note, I had the do some work in my residence. The work was very well done, on time and reasonably priced. They also made creative suggestions that resulted in a very nice job.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Karen Walker-Ward on Houzz

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 04:43 AM
The did a marvelous job on my kitchen. They translated my vision into reality. They were efficient and finished right on time.
rasova on Houzz

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 02:49 AM
With each of the numerous projects we hired them to complete, they were always on time, on budget and work completed with excellent quality of craftsmanship.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.