Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alarm Relay

Claimed
4.9
114 reviews
|Security Systems|El Cajon, CA 92020

111 S. Marshall Ave., El Cajon, CA 92020

(800) 624-6866

https://alarmrelay.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(55) · Keys & Locksmiths

1410 South 43rd Street

(619) 215-9193
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

991 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 793-8300
5.0
(10) · Security Systems

8930 Activity Rd

(858) 368-9707
4.9
(198) · Home Services

13135 Danielson Street Suite 211

(619) 378-1055
About

When disaster threatens, every second counts. A lightning-fast response can be the difference between a close call and a catastrophe. That's why Alarm Relay has been dedicated to the perfection of your protection since 1972. We've bridged the gap between the event and the dispatch to respond in just seconds. Your peace of mind and life story is what motivates our quick response. Whether you need to protect your home or your business, Alarm Relay is ready to help. We offer accredited and affordable security monitoring services you can trust starting at just $8.95/month. Need to start from scratch? Select a complete package that includes an alarm system and monitoring service. Already have an

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
114 reviews
576
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Brown review for Alarm Relay
Kevin Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2021, 10:51 AM
I’ve used Alarm Relay for monitoring for years now and have found them to have fantastic service. Their agents are very professional and their technical support for setup was fantastic. I highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a professional monitoring service of a security system.
Sara Ramaldo review for Alarm Relay
Sara Ramaldo on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2020, 10:40 AM
Awesome company, we have been customers for over 20 years with 3 different homes, thank you so much for the great customer service, we appreciate you guys.
Gavin Phillips review for Alarm Relay
Gavin Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 16:30 PM
Everyone I’ve dealt with at Alarm Relay has been friendly, professional and super efficient. Carly helped us get our new service ordered and a technician booked quickly and was able to answer all my questions. They helpfully sent reminder messages before our technician call, and the technician helping us get set up (Rodrigo) was awesome. Despite a couple of hiccups getting our alarm to dial out he stuck with it and got it sorted out. Would recommend 100%
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Zachary Gebis review for Alarm Relay
Zachary Gebis on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2020, 14:18 PM
Outstanding, very fast almost too fast at responding to alarm signals. Always friendly when I need to deal with them.
George Ajami review for Alarm Relay
George Ajami on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 19:04 PM
Exceptional service ...easy transition from previous service..Christina was very knowledgeable and helpful...technician was very easy to work with making switch over the phone
Joe JoeandKim Terranova review for Alarm Relay
Joe JoeandKim Terranova on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:30 AM
Everything was fantastic !!! 1st call was awesome !!! tech call back was awesome !!!! so glad i found Alarm Relay!!!!
Mike Veron review for Alarm Relay
Mike Veron on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 06:50 AM
Just signed up to transfer today! Susan was very polite and took the time to answer all my questions. We have been corresponding back and forth via e-mail and phone for a few weeks.
Wes Russ review for Alarm Relay
Wes Russ on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 01:35 AM
Been with Alarm Relay since 2006. This is my 3rd home and 3rd state that I've had service with Alarm Relay. They got me with the price, but won me over with the outstanding monitoring service. I don't know the names of any of the agents that call when there's an alarm or power outage, but they call ASAP. The only name I know is Danielle and she was great to work with to set up my new home for monitoring and automation. The buyer who bought my old house is getting set up Monday and her family may switch over too.
Andrea Svagdys-Gumbrell review for Alarm Relay
Andrea Svagdys-Gumbrell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 01:46 AM
Alarm relay is very knowledgeable and made the install process easy. They were courteous and professional and took the time to answer all our questions. We highly recommend Alarm Relay.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.