Logo White
Watch Demo

Alane Family Law, P.C.

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Legal|Lansing, MI 48933

403 Seymour Ave, Lansing, MI 48933

(517) 482-2000

https://www.alanefamilylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

16237 Jennings Rd #200

(810) 750-0440
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2850 S Milford Rd

(248) 685-8743
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4127 Okemos Rd # 3

(517) 347-3500
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

344 W Columbia Ave

(269) 965-6190
5.0
(6) · Lawyers

748 Grand River Ave

(810) 512-7745
5.0
(11) · Legal

710 E Grand River Ave

(517) 546-7363
About

Alane Family Law, P.C. Michigan Attorneys and Counselors at Law At Alane Family Law, P.C., you’ll find a devoted and motivated team of people who care about you and your case. We pride ourselves in our individualized connections with our clients, our excellent client service, and our exceptional litigation and advocacy skills. Top quality representation is the gold standard at Alane Family Law, P.C.. You deserve no less.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lynne S. on BirdEye

    7 months ago

    12/20/2019, 08:06 AM
    Alane Family Law was the perfect company to help me with my recent divorce. Everyone in the Alane organization was professional and helped me along the way ... making a stressful experience so much less anxious. I would recommend Alane Family Law to anyone seeking professional family law issues.
    Michael K. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    09/06/2019, 08:18 AM
    Natalie is a lawyer's lawyer. She demonstrated great professionalism with a listening ear. She has my unqualified endorsement. Mike Kluck @ kluckm@klucklaw.com
    Julie on BirdEye

    a year ago

    08/11/2019, 15:55 PM
    Eric was very understanding and attentive to my needs for my girls and I during a very difficult time in our lives. He was there for me anytime I had a question even on the weekends. I would highly recommend him and the law firm for any legal proceedings. Eric made a horrible experience less stressful, so that I could concentrate on my children.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Stephanie on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/30/2019, 15:26 PM
    I have used the services of Alane Family Law for nearly 2 1/2 years and it has been an entirely positive experience. Most of my interactions and representation have been with Mr. Eric Lore, although I have spoken with many people in the office and have always had a professional and positive experience. In the event that Mr. Lore was note in the office Ms. Natalie Alane would quickly respond to any questions and I always felt that she knew just as much about the activity in my case. Mr. Lore has always been quick to provide responses, even returning calls and emails on nights/weekends in the event of an emergency. Mr. Lore has displayed a high level of knowledge in the custody laws and has done an excellent job explaining them to me and keeping my expectations realistic. We have had several court appearances and I have always been thoroughly pleased with the representation I received. Everyone in the Alane Family Law office does a great job of making you a top priority when speaking with you. I have never felt like I'm just "a client" which is important to me when the results of the work they provide have a heavy impact on my child's life. I fully intend to continue to use Alane Family Law / Mr. Lore's services for all my future family law needs.
    Lisa T. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    01/07/2019, 15:11 PM
    I don’t have enough words to express how thankful I am for Eric Lore and his staff. My only other experience with a lawyer was so bad that I was hesitant on hiring another. I needed someone I could trust to help me fight this battle, and I couldn’t have chosen better if I’d interviewed all the lawyers in the state. Eric’s expertise, compassion, knowledge, kindness and sense of humor got me through what was a ridiculously stressful and aggravating time. He was on top of things right from the beginning, and was never swayed by any of the craziness that was thrown at us. His steadfastness throughout this whole experience gave me complete confidence in his ability to bring about a successful conclusion, which he certainly did! All I can say is God knew exactly what he was doing when he directed me to his door. Thank you Eric, from the bottom of my heart. You are truly exceptional at what you do, and I couldn’t have gotten through it without you!
    Keith S. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    04/19/2018, 10:49 AM
    Keith Can’t say enough about the representation I received from Natalie and her staff. Not only were they professional but also very compassionate to my situation. In court she was fierce and well prepared. Had legal precedents to back up her arguments. The resourcefulness they showed was amazing!! Thanks to her we were able to locate 30 year old financials that saved a good sum of money in the end. If I had to do it again Natalie would definitely be my number one pick.
    Maribeth F. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    04/18/2018, 12:27 PM
    Natalie and her team are amazing advocates for their clients. I was very impressed by every interaction I had with Alane family Law from the initial consultation to follow-up after my case had concluded. I wholeheartedly recommend Alane family Law for anyone who needs a family law attorney.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.