Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan the Tailor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
152 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Bardstown, KY 40004

111 S Center St, Bardstown, KY 40004

(502) 822-6884

https://www.alanthetailor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Clothing alteration services. Prom, Bridal, and More!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
152 reviews
5122
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Husband Allison on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2021, 01:31 AM
Alan did a phenomenal job on my daughters Prom dress. It was a very last minute job and the turned it over ASAP. He made Hailey feel immediately at ease since it was her first “grown up” experience. So professional and personable. Will never use anyone else
Katelyn Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2021, 01:33 AM
Alan has done a absolutely wonderful job with my daughters prom dress!!! I highly recommend him for all your alterations needs!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Katelyn's mom - Fun meeting you the other day!

Sara Higdon Thurmond on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2021, 01:26 AM
He helped me with my alteration emergency and did a fabulous job. It was perfect! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Your dress was so fun to work on! Well, stressful, but I am so proud of what we created. Very glad to meet you, and thanks for the review!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Samantha Foreman on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2021, 01:29 AM
Alan had a vision about my dress and made it work! I Was speechless and so in love after seeing myself in the dress, it even made my mother cry happy tears. Alan’s time management and turn around times are great. He’s very passionate and listens to your needs/wants, the communication is very excellent! Thank you so much again Alan for making my big day beautiful.
Brittany Shultz on Facebook

4 months ago

03/23/2021, 01:03 AM
Absolutely loved the way my wedding dress turned out. Would recommend for all your alteration needs!
Amy Burr Farrell on Facebook

9 months ago

10/28/2020, 01:18 AM
Alan has always done a great job on tailoring our clothes. He is professional and easily accessible - willing to work with our busy schedules and gets the job done quickly. We are so blessed to have Alan in our community! I wouldn’t go to anyone else 😊
Chuck In on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2020, 01:28 AM
Makes my threads fit like custom. Love this guy.
Ashley Fenwick on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 13:52 PM
I took my very detailed wedding dress to Alan. Let me first say that Alan is amazing! You can tell he loves what he does. Not only is Booking through the website super easy and convenient, but now I have an amazing dress to wear on my special day. Thanks for everything Alan!
Megan Christana Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 12:57 PM
Alan is awesome! He got me in quickly for my wedding dress alterations and has been very great with communicating everything to me. It’s been a pleasure working with him and I highly recommend him! I’m so excited to walk down the isle is my new and improved dress!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.