Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan Abando, MD - Cedar Park Surgeons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
312 reviews
|Surgeons|Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

1401 Medical Pkwy #101, Cedar Park, TX 78613 United States

(512) 260-3444

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

11851 Jollyville Rd

(512) 257-2425
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

301 Seton Pkwy

(512) 498-4860
5.0
(29) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4701 Bee Cave Rd #203

(512) 580-9235
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #600

(512) 381-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
312 reviews
5291
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dina Majd review for Alan Abando, MD - Cedar Park Surgeons
Dina Majd on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 02:29 AM
I have been so pleased with Porsha and Courtney at the office. They have been so wonderful to answer all of my questions. Dr. Basa made me feel like I have known her for years. I just had my gallbladder surgery removal and she did a great job. So glad it’s out!
Sandra Garcia Zepeda review for Alan Abando, MD - Cedar Park Surgeons
Sandra Garcia Zepeda on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 12:33 PM
Love it staff is awesome
Daysie Chain review for Alan Abando, MD - Cedar Park Surgeons
Daysie Chain on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:24 AM
Amazing doctors and staff. I highly recommend them for all your WLS needs.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Leah McDaniel review for Alan Abando, MD - Cedar Park Surgeons
Leah McDaniel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 02:42 AM
Dr. Abando performed my VSG on 09/17. The whole staff has been amazing. I have had no complications, and my weight loss is right on track. They are all so supportive. Dr. Abando put my husband's mind at ease before, during and after my surgery. There is no other group I would recommend for anyone thinking about bariatric surgery. All of your questions are answered truthfully, and if they feel you are not a candidate, they will not recommend surgery. They want success for all patients!
Leah McDaniel review for Alan Abando, MD - Cedar Park Surgeons
Leah McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:12 AM
Dr. Abando performed my VSG on 09/17. The whole staff has been amazing. I have had no complications, and my weight loss is right on track. They are all so supportive. Dr. Abando put my husband's mind at ease before, during and after my surgery. There is no other group I would recommend for anyone thinking about bariatric surgery. All of your questions are answered truthfully, and if they feel you are not a candidate, they will not recommend surgery. They want success for all patients!
Laura Jones review for Alan Abando, MD - Cedar Park Surgeons
Laura Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:04 AM
I have had nothing but the best care with every single employee in this practice. Everything is very organized and explained well. They are very thorough with everything they do. I highly recommend this facility. They have been a huge blessing in my life
Eileen Cid review for Alan Abando, MD - Cedar Park Surgeons
Eileen Cid on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:43 AM
I used to work at a bariatric office in Las Vegas so had some expectations when looking for a doctor to perform my surgery. I went to a seminar at cedar park regional medical center and did not really connect with the doctor who gave the speech. After checking online reviews I came across Dr. Basa’s name. She had high reviews and was connected with Center of Excellence which is what I was looking for. I am on my way to my surgery soon and am extremely happy with my choice in surgeons. I appreciate the staff and the doctor as they have all been welcoming, kind and helpful in the path to surgery.
Kausik Roy review for Alan Abando, MD - Cedar Park Surgeons
Kausik Roy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 04:36 AM
Dr. Basa and Dr. Abando are fantastic physicians. I had a wonderful experience at their facility!
Gisele Norris review for Alan Abando, MD - Cedar Park Surgeons
Gisele Norris on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 06:10 AM
This place has changed my life for the better. Thank you so much Dr. Basa. I am healthier than I have been in many years. This place really care about their patients which stands out to me. Before I almost went to True Results, glad I didn't now. Everything you can possibly need they provide also like food, vitamins, shakes all in one place. This should be your first place to go to. You won't regret it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.