Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamo Frame & Aligning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
19 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|San Antonio, TX 78215

1627 N Alamo St, San Antonio, TX 78215

(210) 224-8451

http://alamoframe.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(6) · Automotive

10552 Sentinel St

(210) 967-5343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
19 reviews
516
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
John T. review for Alamo Frame & Aligning
John T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 05:46 AM
Brought my 66 chevy nova in to check suspension and alignment. You couldn't even drive the car it was so bad when I came in hauling it on a trailer. Rick and the guys told me it would be no problem they could fix it without costing a small fortune. They called the next day and said the car was ready, could not believe it car drives like a dream I would recommend these professionals to anyone looking for a quality job without breaking the bank. Thanks, John T New Braunfels
muneca82 review for Alamo Frame & Aligning
muneca82 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/09/2011, 02:24 AM
In feb 2010 i purchased a brand new Honda accord, just to be safe i bought the 5 yr full wheel and tire warranty. Well about a week ago i hit a pot hole and my tire did not survive. I took my car into Fernandez Honda expecting everything to be taken care of. This was NOT the deal. I got a call stating that my right lower control arm was damaged and that was not a part of the warranty. This would cost roughly $500. I decided to get a second opinion. I called and set up an appointment with Alamo Frame and Aligning. They were extremely professional and accommodating to my needs. I dropped my car off at 2pm and by 3 Rick had called back with great news and with the job done. All for $45. He also went out of his way to fix my front license plate. I am extremely thankful this company, you can bet me and my family will be returning. If you are having issues with you car you will
Jim Eiland review for Alamo Frame & Aligning
Jim Eiland on YellowBot

12 years ago

03/11/2010, 03:20 AM
Great work and affordable Front end work on our Ford Explorer estimated at $1500 for less than $800. Several other examples of making major repair even possible. Specializes in chassis and frame work but will do almost anything. Family owned since the 40's, Don't let the front scare you off, John Jr., Stephen and Rick are down to earth and love a challenge.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.