Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamo City Automotive & Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
26 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78237

2518 SW 36th St, San Antonio, TX 78237

(210) 436-2950

https://www1.v12software.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
26 reviews
516
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Contreras review for Alamo City Automotive & Collision
John Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 01:30 AM
Been taking both my Mustangs there since 2006 for body and paint work, and they always do awesome work. Robert and the rest of the crew will take care of you. Good service and good prices 👍
Armando Gonzalez review for Alamo City Automotive & Collision
Armando Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:24 AM
Great people and honest , excellent communication.
Delmar D Thibadeau review for Alamo City Automotive & Collision
Delmar D Thibadeau on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:36 AM
I just received my vehicle back from them. Because I'm no mechanic, I needed some place I could trust. As I walk in to the shop area, there are people working. That obviously told me, people come here. He's been in business 20 years, that's a plus. I looked at the shop, it's absolutely immaculate. Clean and organized. The final reason I chose Mr. Ibarra was he didn't guess at what was wrong. He said give me a chance to look at it and I will give you a few options. All these things I mentioned, you can see for yourself. I honestly could not be any happier, with a business of any genre. From start to finish.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
A Yahoo Local User review for Alamo City Automotive & Collision
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/18/2013, 16:23 PM
My Daughters car was just a mess, needed Alt, Trans repair and some electrical work. I was far away from her, a single Mother of 2, and could not help. Her neighbor recommended these guys. This was no where near where she lived and she had to limp her car in. These guys are GREAT, seriously she is Over the Moon Happy with the service she received. Mr. Ibarra was SO kind and helpful, the repair cost was reasonable and we don t worry about her being on the road now. Five Star for sure!!!!!
liz m. review for Alamo City Automotive & Collision
liz m. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/14/2008, 03:45 AM
Great Work Was very satisfied with the work done on my car. Had taken my car to several shops and none of them were able to pin point the problem until they checked and worked on my car. They are very reasonable. They even guaranteed the work for 90 days.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.