Logo White
Watch Demo

Akilah Fashions

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Retail|Chester, PA 19013

513 Edgmont Ave, Chester, PA 19013

(800) 991-6117

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Rosas Greek Btq
5.0
(3) · Retail

338 Blue Heron Rd

(302) 678-2147
Compendium Boutique
5.0
(9) · Retail

6 Park Ave

(610) 543-0283
Nicole Rae Styer Boutique
5.0
(30) · Retail

1822 E Passyunk Ave

(215) 873-7833

1 person is looking at this business

Forbidden Look
5.0
(5) · Retail

1588 Mt Ephraim Ave

(856) 246-1594

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in Modest but Fashionable Muslimah Wear, Hand Adornments by Creative Laye and UF Wear for Men

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Crockett-Shields on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 06:13 AM
Yanni Lisa Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 04:39 AM
Hamimah Beachbum Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2016, 05:04 AM
As alaalakium I really appreciate your help I was very pleased with your assistant Hayidah she was very helpful and didn't make me feel uncomfortable I can't wait for my order to come
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hamimah Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2016, 02:09 AM
As alaalakium I really appreciate your help I was very pleased with your assistant Hayidah she was very helpful and didn't make me feel uncomfortable I can't wait for my order to come
Nanayaa Khadijah Dia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2016, 07:42 AM
Umm Salimah on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 03:12 AM
As salaam Alaikum i love all the items I purchased, you will be getting more of money. The customer service is excellent and friendly and makes you feel very comfortable
Business Response:

Wa'alaiki Salaam Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh, Alhamdulillah we truly appreciate your support and patronage! Looking forward to being apart of your Modest but Fashionable Converting Needs!

Amber Horton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 01:16 AM
As salaamu alaikum, so happy with all of my items. Loving all of it. Great quality, great craftsmanship. Will be buying from her again inshaaAllah.
Fatima Hashim on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2015, 00:23 AM
Charla Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 06:52 AM
Awesome customer service and she always aims to please!!!! She keeps me beautifully covered Alhamdulillah!!!!!
Business Response:

Alhamdulillah, awe Boo it is my pleasure! We truly appreciate your support! 💞

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.