Logo White

AJ’s Windows & Gutters Inc

Own this business?
4.3
7 reviews
|Home Services|Wauconda, IL 60084

About

Mention "SEO" And Receive 10% off Any Service With nearly 25 years of quality service to Barrington and the Northwest Suburbs, Chicago’s North Shore and the city of Chicago, AJ’s provides the services you need to keep your home or business looking pristine. All of our work is guaranteed, and our expert contractors service a complete range of windows, glass doors, screens and sills, and more. Here’s why AJ’s has been the North Shore’s trusted window washer for over two decades. We’re a licensed, bonded and Fully insured company. Our services include: * Spotless Window Washing * Storm & Screen Service * Gutter & Downspout Cleaning * Downspout Opening * Gutte

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.3
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

09/30/2017, 18:09 PM
Did a great job power washing exterior of my home!
on BirdEye

a year ago

09/30/2017, 18:09 PM
Windows washed
on BirdEye

a year ago

09/30/2017, 18:09 PM
Windows washed
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on BirdEye

a year ago

09/14/2017, 20:09 PM
Gutter Install
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/19/2016, 08:03 AM
I contacted AJs Windows and gutters for wind storm damage. They advised me to save the pieces that came off. They arrived at my house and reviewed the damage. AJ and Michael repaired the damaged aluminum and reinstalled it in a timely fashion. They did a great job. They also removed a birds nest from the back of the house that they spotted when they were walking the property. They were very professional and clearly know their job, Thanks for a great service.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/15/2016, 22:03 PM
Don't bother unless you want spray painted downspouts or othe crap work done
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/14/2014, 07:09 AM
We just had A.J.'S out for some tune up and could not have been happier! Good guys. Our roof had a small buckle in it from the past winter along with some decking for replacement. Not only did these guys handle that, they even sealed a bunch of exposed nail heads and showed us pictures even thou we were home anyway! Thanks A.J.'S we don't have any more leaks.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.