Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

AJ’s Windows & Gutters IncOwn this business?

4.3
7 reviews|
Home Services|Wauconda, IL 60084
Customer Online

539 W Liberty, Wauconda, IL 60084

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Mention "SEO" And Receive 10% off Any Service With nearly 25 years of quality service to Barrington and the Northwest Suburbs, Chicago’s North Shore and the city of Chicago, AJ’s provides

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.3
7 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/30/2017, 18:09 PM
Did a great job power washing exterior of my home!
on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/30/2017, 18:09 PM
Windows washed
on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/30/2017, 18:09 PM
Windows washed
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on BirdEye

11 months ago

09/14/2017, 20:09 PM
Gutter Install
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/19/2016, 08:03 AM
I contacted AJs Windows and gutters for wind storm damage. They advised me to save the pieces that came off. They arrived at my house and reviewed the damage. AJ and Michael repaired the damaged alumi...  more>>
on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/15/2016, 22:03 PM
Don't bother unless you want spray painted downspouts or othe crap work done
Review Card Desktop
Get More Reviews
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/14/2014, 07:09 AM
We just had A.J.'S out for some tune up and could not have been happier! Good guys. Our roof had a small buckle in it from the past winter along with some decking for replacement. Not only did these g...  more>>

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.