Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AJ RV & Automotive Svc Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
26 reviews
|RV Repair|Jacksonville, FL 32218

14600 Duval Pl W, #53, Jacksonville, FL 32218

(904) 741-5555

http://ajrvservices.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.3
(38) · Automotive

3525 Agricultural Center Dr

(904) 201-9618

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
26 reviews
513
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/20/2014, 13:15 PM
Aj's started off with excellent work at reasonable prices. Now you will find that he does good work at inflated pricing. Oh well he has to eat too. I sent a friend to him with a high recommendation. My friend was not so happy with the work or the prices. Definetly cannot recommend him using my recommendation for credibility anymore.
Nancy C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/13/2013, 07:56 AM
Great work. Excellent service. Fair price. Let us stay at their facility until they fixed our RV . Couldn't ask for a better mechanic. All employees were very courteous and helpful to us courteous and helpful to us. .
garfish8 on Superpages

9 years ago

10/09/2012, 11:56 AM
Warning, Warning to all my RV friends... Took my 28 ft. RV to AJ RV for three simple tasks. There was a small leak in the windshield seal, some stitching in a seam had come loose in a seat, and my Onan carb needed adjusting. His ballpark estimate was $400. I was called to pick it up and the $400 estimate had balooned to $1,380. Though I was SHOCKED but I went to pick up the RV. I wanted to see the Onan run, but when he started it, it ran as poorly as it did when I first brought it and showed him. I knew it was a simple case of carb trouble and told him so in the beginning. I left it to be fixed, again. I got another call telling me it was fixed. This is what he charged me for: New Onan starter, New PC Assembly/Cably and a FULL tune-up on the Onan. This is what I got as a full tun-up. Two sparkplugs and two wires. The inline gas filter and air filter was not even changed. I marked them before I took the RV there. Took the starter to a well known company and nothing wrong. To be Cont.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Guest81061 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 12:30 PM
Top notch mechanics and service. I have been doing business with them for years. However on my recient business I had some standard service done on my motorhome, oil & oil filter change, fuel filter and my generator fluids & filters. A service I have had done many time with AJ. On this occasion the end resuult bill was more that twice any other bill I have ever had $787.00+. After looking at previous bills he is now charging loabor an every piece of service performed. When I complained he said that I should have been billed accordingly in the past and the old bills were in error. I will think twice about a return visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.