Logo White
Watch Demo

Airport Connection Taxi & Sedan Service

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Transportation Services|Herndon, VA 20170

363 Linden Ct, Herndon, VA 20170

(703) 437-3326

http://airportconnectiontaxi.com

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you are looking for a top of the line taxi and sedan service, for a cost effective travel experience; you've come to the right place. Whether you are headed to Dulles International Airport (IAD), BWI or simply trying to get around the Washington, Maryland or Virginia areas, let Airport Connection Taxi & Sedan Service cater to your traveling needs! Extra Services Offered: -Weather Forecast -Flights (BWI, IAD, Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport ) -Trains (Fairfax Station) Airport Connection Taxi & Sedan Inc. specializes in airport transportation service, taxi and sedan. We also provide the following: * Medical Transportation Services * Phlebotomy Service * Transportation Service (pic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joejoemarkmark21 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 07:10 AM
Great service – Thank you for the wonderful service. Ian was a wonderful driver and he helped to make our day run smoothly. He was a pleasure to ride with.
bernardbolden94 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 06:49 AM
Nice – I would really like to say thank-you for your service. It was by far way above our expectations. Steve our driver was absolutely amazing, and the service he provided for my wife and family was amazing. One instance was when we were roasting during the hot Saturday photoshoot, he showed up after 45 minutes and brought everyone cold water. Also if possible my brother in-law borrowed a camera and took some photos. Could you please forward these to myself if Steve still has them or just forward my address to him.
marknoble2020 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 05:05 AM
Awesome – Just wanted to let you know we had a great time last Saturday. Our driver Ian was great... my boys adore him and he was very thoughtful in giving us suggestions where to go for the 1 hour cruise. Thank you your excellent service. We will definitely engage your company again.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
vlakchetonaujasite88 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 04:21 AM
Amazing – I was impressed March 28th at my sister's bachelorette party with the promptness, professionalism, and courtesy that your driver Frank provided! We had a great time and have you to thank for our safety! We booked our wedding with you 5 years ago too, have recommended your company to many friends! Now, I'm organizing another bachelorette for a friend, and would like to use your service once again.
sh0tinthedark126 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 03:21 AM
Great service – I just want to take a minute to thank you for providing excellent service for Michelle’s sweet 16 last night. Your driver was super and I compensated him for being friendly, patient, accommodating and, most importantly, safe on the road! The girls loved the limo and it helped make the evening perfect. We were fortunate that the weather cooperated.
chuhmene6to on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 03:13 AM
Nice – I just wanted to say how incredibly greatful we are to your company for making our anniversary so memorable. Our 2 hour limo ride and amazing,perfect and friendly service was truly appreciated. Our driver Rob is an absolute gentleman and I HIGHLY recommend your company to anyone. I made sure to take a card to spread the word. I have dealt with Limo companies in the past that weren't half as professional as you guys are. You have truly impressed us and made some lifetime customers. Thank you again. Looking forward to using your company again in the near future.
andirskdnfiglesidhaksl3 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 02:44 AM
Amazing – I would like to let you know our driver Frank was so amazing. He did a great job! He drove at a good speed, was helpful with the passengers, did a great job keeping me relaxed before the church and even lent a helping hand at the end of the night with some boxes!
omazvaneshteima8861 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 02:04 AM
Awesome – Just want to take a minute and thank you and Ian for a wonderful job. The limo was amazing and the service we received from our driver was beyond our expectations. Please pass on our best regards to Ian and thank him for his professionalism and personal touch. Everyone was amazed when they saw Ian and our photographer simply loved him!!We are very happy that we used your company and we definitely will use you again.
darinamichael on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2011, 01:37 AM
Nice – Jessey Rose & Family would like to thank you for the beautiful limousine ride. Your driver, Rob, was very professional and courteous. This made Jessey’s shopping trip a memorable one. He really enjoyed the limo ride. It was his first tome in a stretch limo! He found this to be really cool! Thank you again for such a memorable day.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.