Logo White
Watch Demo

Airhome Design Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, TX 78201

942 W Lynwood Ave, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 322-6768

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Dean Word Co Hotmix Plant
5.0
(7) · Contractors

5900 FM 482

(830) 620-5848
Concierge Pool Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1007 Thrush Ridge

(877) 646-2715
Crane Commercial Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6740 Low Bid Ln

(210) 663-1390
Bill Buck & Son Construction Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

242 I-35BL

(830) 606-0289
Moore Erection, L.p.
5.0
(5) · Contractors

19921 Old F-M 2252

(210) 648-7461

2 people are looking at this business

Air Hawk Ac & Refrigeration
5.0
(4) · Contractors

14714 FM 471

(210) 878-9576

About

We are a customer service oriented team. Work on residential AIR conditioning and heating.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Letty Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2015, 01:31 AM
Great price great work. Even open on Sundays.
Jesus Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:32 AM
eric l. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/17/2013, 01:21 AM
My ac unit stopped cooling and I called one of the big companies here in San Antonio, and they told me my coil was leaking, and the technician told me I needed a whole new system. Then I called another A/C company and the technician told me that my coil was leaking and my unit had the old Freon and I needed a whole new unit, I went again and got a 3rd opinion and I called Airhome Design and the technician Ricardo told me that my coil was leaking and my system uses the old Freon and he told me that I could replace the coil only or the inside unit if I chose to do so. I am so glad he gave me options instead of trying to sale me the whole complete system. Thanks for the honesty Ricardo.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

09/05/2013, 01:59 AM
I was using another airconditionig company for 4 years and last week when my a/c stop working they told me, that I needed a new system, I whent and told a friend at work and she told me to call airhome design to give me a secound opinion, the technician Eric was very profesional and friendly,he explain what was wrong ,and that he had the part in the truck,I was happy that I didn't had to buy a new airconditioning system. I tell all my friends about airhome design
lowells on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:35 AM
Excellent service at a very fair price! So thankful for Airhome Design today! It was HOT in our home with no A/C. Will definitely be calling again. Thank you so much!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.