BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Air Professionals of Sc Inc

4.0
8 reviews
(Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC)
 3 Catawba Trail, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(843) 293-8534

Write a review

1on Google, Jun 15, 2016
Came did backwards put r22 freon in my unit charged $130 lb when its only $70 a lb then went up in attic checked stated coils and all looked good . man lied never even opened the door of unit still sealed and then said they wanted keep good rep offered refund and all when they found out I went with another group for new ac they ran to deposit my check but I stopped paid tried sale me a cheap unit for $8000 sham company more »
1on Google, Jun 14, 2016
Came did backwards put r22 freon in my unit charged $130 lb when its only $70 a lb then went up in attic checked stated coils and all looked good . man lied never even opened the door of unit still sealed and then said they wanted keep good rep offered refund and all when they found out I went with another group for new ac they ran to deposit my check but I stopped paid tried sale me a cheap unit for $8000 sham company more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2016
I decided to call for a system maintenance of our central air system before the weather really heated up. Kevin came out and did a great job. I know that we will be comfortable all summer. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Sheila. Glad to be of service.
5on Google, Aug 22, 2015
I recently had a problem with my air conditioner and with this really hot weather I needed someone fast. I called Air Professionals because they were listed on Myrtle Beach Home Services which is a site I trust. They arrived when scheduled and were able to fix the problem. The service guy was very polite and clean. I am glad it was something minor but should I need HVAC services again - they will definitely be the ones I call. more »
5on BirdEye, Jul 04, 2015
Highly recommended. I invited multiple companies to quote for a replacement system. Kevin (owner) came to do the estimate -- unlike most other area companies who sent a salesman. Kevin knew I was price sensitive so provided a range of options but none of those included a 13 SEER system nor a lower-grade air handling unit with potential for mold problems (per trade forums). Kevin's Crew (both of whom I really liked) and Kevin showed up as expected and completed in the expected time-frame. Next day the Horry County Inspector noted a couple of problems with the original builder installation, which, though unrelated to the work done, Kevin remedied within 1 hour of my letting Tracy know. System has been performing perfectly since installation. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2013
We got home one day last week, went into the den to watch a Braves game, and the air conditioning in the back part of house wasn't working. It was over 90 degrees in the den, and needless to say, we didn't watch the game in there! I went outside, looked at the unit, and there was ice all over the hoses. ICE??? In August? I called Air Professionals, they came right over...de-iced the hoses, and added refrigerant, and checked all the filters. Bingo! Within about an hour, the room was starting to cool down again. Their service call was extremely reasonable and they didn't try to "stick" me with a big bill for things I didn't need - like a new unit! I highly recommend Air Professionals because of their quick response and their integrity. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2012
If you're wanting someone who is honest and trustworthy call Kevin and Tracy at Air Professionals. They came right out to give a second opinion for our 2 heat pumps. The company we had out for a maintenance said we need to replace parts on the system that was, as we thought, running good. They said that the parts were the same on both systems. This threw up a red flag to us. We called our local church and they recommended Kevin at Air Professionals. He spent 1.5 to 2 Hr. and found that these parts weren't bad. He saved us a lot of money. The other company wanted close to $1100.00 for the repair, Thanks Kevin ! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Wayne for posting this review. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation.
5on Google, Mar 23, 2012
with the cooler fall weather we are turning our air conditioner on and off. One day recently we had an exceptionally warm fall day and the air did not come on. My wife called air professionals and they came right out. The problem was an easy fix and we were cooling off in no time. If you are having any HVAC problems. I would suggest you call Air Professionals right away more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3 Catawba Trail, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  6
4  
3  
2  
1  2
4.0
8 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence