Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Fresh Chem-dry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
29 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Riverside, KY 92503

11993 Magnolia Ave, Ste A, Riverside, KY 92503

(866) 384-7474

https://www.chemdry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3749 Junction Blvd

(919) 961-7335

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

2609 Grandview Ave

(615) 883-9318
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

333 Leffingwell Ave # 103

(314) 909-8811

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

107 Bruce Ct

(305) 289-9482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

5613 capricorn loop

(888) 637-7774

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Carpet Cleaning

1562 Woodland St NE

(234) 600-5424
About

Air Fresh Chem-Dry in Riverside, CA provides a green solution for all of your carpet and upholstery cleaning needs from start to finish. The cleaning power of Chem-Dry's cleaning solutions and equipment go beyond what steam cleaners can do for you. Unlike steam cleaners that use harsh cleaning chemicals, excessive amounts of water and require longer drying times, carpets and upholstery cleaned the Chem-Dry way is completely safe and non-toxic, and allows them to dry in as little as a few hours, which eliminates the growth of potentially harmful mold and mildew. Air Fresh Chem-Dry uses a unique cleaning process to effectively clean the carpets and upholstery in your home. Our flagship cleanin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
29 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann W. review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
Ann W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 04:52 AM
Air Fresh Chem-Dry did an amazing job cleaning my carpets, loveseats and bathroom floor tiles. Everything looks great, the men were friendly and the carpets dried fast. This was the most convenient appointment I have ever made. And they got me in last minute. I recommend them over any other carpet cleaner. And the tile by the way looks brand new!
Lacey P. review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
Lacey P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/21/2012, 06:38 AM
MY NEW CARPET CLEANERS! I have had 3 different companies clean my carpets in the last two years. First was a steam cleaner then an independent person, the third- Air Fresh Chem Dry. The men who came from Air Fresh Chem-Dry were Joey and Anthony. They were knowledgeable, removed nail polish from my carpet (red) that the other cleaners said was permanent. They removed the dog pee smell that my puppy made in my den which was horrific because that is where my baby played until we found the area my puppy decided to ruin. Well, I thought it was ruined until I did an online search on how to fix it and found Air Fresh Chem-Dry. The price was reasonable, the bad odor is gone, the process is green which I love! Joey and Anthony did a fantastic job, I highly recommend them and Air Fresh Chem Dry.
M J. review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
M J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/14/2012, 05:53 AM
AVOID - Company is using Groupons as a mechanism to upsell customers when on premise with high-pressure sales tactics. It's highly likely that many of the positive posts are bogus. Check out the Google reviews, where the reviews over a year ago are all very brief, but provide the best rating possible, hmm... It's also interesting to see the company posting to Google through Kristen S to rate the company as Excellent and then tell a reviewer they are a liar. Chem Dry is good, this franchise location is not.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
chinohillslady review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
chinohillslady on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 04:09 AM
best carpet cleaning – Jon and Russel arrived to my home to clean five of my rooms. I found them to be friendly, helpful and they provided the type of service I would expect. I don't often get two people to help clean but with both, they were very effective in their overall cleaning. My rooms look and smell great! Thanks Chem Dry!!!! A very happy customer, Cathy
osaltikov review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
osaltikov on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 08:30 AM
awesome work – Jon and Rj did a tremendous job on our carpets. very professional. would reccomend them to my friends and family
Shelly B. review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
Shelly B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/01/2010, 04:23 AM
Great example of a company sharing and helping. Air Fresh is a great example of a truly customer oriented company. They really care about helping others and sharing their expertise. All Star Chem Dry 3068 Wren Cir. Kennesaw Ga 30144 770-443-1800. Thanks Tom!
Sandy A. review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
Sandy A. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/12/2010, 01:58 AM
Air Fresh came out and did excellent work on my grandmothers home. The two men were so polite and friendly. My grandmother said it was the best service she had ever received in all her years of maintaining carpets. I am her granddaughter and will be using them for my home in a week. I look forward to having them come.
MK83 review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
MK83 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/18/2010, 06:06 AM
5 Star Service and Company – Air Fresh Chem Dry came out and did an excellent job cleaning my carpets. They dried very fast and are spot free. The guys are friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
cmcconnaha1 review for Air Fresh Chem-dry
cmcconnaha1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/15/2010, 09:29 AM
I HAVE HAD MY CARPES DONE WITH OTHER COMPANIES , BUT NEVER HAD I BEEN TREATED WITH SUCH RESPECT AND HONESTY AS I WAS GIVEN BY AIR FRESH CHEM DRY. THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL, HONEST, HELPFUL, BUT MOST OF ALL THEY WERE GREAT. THEY GOT OUT ALL OF MY STAINS. THEY EVENED HELPED ME MOVE A TABLE THAT WAS HARD FOR ME TO DO. I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERY ONE THAT I KNOW. I ALREADY HAVE. THANK YOU GUYS FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.