Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Fresh Chem-dry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
29 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Riverside, KY 92503

11993 Magnolia Ave, Ste A, Riverside, KY 92503

(866) 384-7474

https://www.chemdry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3749 Junction Blvd

(919) 961-7335

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

2609 Grandview Ave

(615) 883-9318

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

333 Leffingwell Ave # 103

(314) 909-8811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

107 Bruce Ct

(305) 289-9482

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

5613 capricorn loop

(888) 637-7774
5.0
(19) · Carpet Cleaning

1562 Woodland St NE

(234) 600-5424

2 people are looking at this business

About

Air Fresh Chem-Dry in Riverside, CA provides a green solution for all of your carpet and upholstery cleaning needs from start to finish. The cleaning power of Chem-Dry's cleaning solutions and equipment go beyond what steam cleaners can do for you. Unlike steam cleaners that use harsh cleaning chemicals, excessive amounts of water and require longer drying times, carpets and upholstery cleaned the Chem-Dry way is completely safe and non-toxic, and allows them to dry in as little as a few hours, which eliminates the growth of potentially harmful mold and mildew. Air Fresh Chem-Dry uses a unique cleaning process to effectively clean the carpets and upholstery in your home. Our flagship cleanin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
29 reviews
517
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kristinschfall2016 on Houzz

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 07:09 AM
These guys are amazing. My dog made a mess of the carpet creating a foul urine smell, and even dug at the carpet which required a repair. In addition, I had much more work performed such as my sofas being cleaned and travertine in 4 areas. Everything looks brand new, smells fresh, and the guys were so nice and the price was reasonable. This is the place to go for professional cleaning service, old school customer service does the trick. Thanks Air Fresh Chem-Dry!
Barbara A. on BBB

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 07:43 AM
I had my carpet and tile and grout cleaned yesterday and I am amazed by the results. The carpets were littered with dog urine from the previous owner which now smell fresh and clean and are spotless, the tile and grout had clearly never been cleaned before and now appears as if it were brand new. I couldnt be more thankful and grateful to the staff at Air Fresh Chem-Dry for the great work.
Fallon Fuetterer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:46 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mary Alvaro Chisholm on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 11:43 AM
i THINK THEY ARE A COMPLETE RIP OFF..an ad in the "East Highland Ranch monthly newsletter" carpet cleaning deep clean 3 room special for $ 40.00.. tHEY CLEANED PART OF MY DEN (NEVER MOVED ANY CHAIRS ETC., DID A SMALL COMBINATION BEDROOM & OFFICE ,. AND HALF A STAIRWELL.. Now I ask you, where does he come off charging this senior citizen $375.oo Thet ought to be ashamed taking advantage of old people.
J.s. Stevens on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 17:27 PM
Called to ask what this little gem is in the fine print of their groupon offer: Ex $25 waste rem. fee. Apparently they change to dispose of the water they suck out of your carpet to clean them?!!! Isn't that a cost of doing business in their industry. Besides we're in a drought in CA. I asked if it could be dumped n my garden ... CS says no, you have to pay the fee. Wanna bet?!!! I'll buy a different Groupon offer to have my carpets cleaned! (I don't see that extra fee on the others.) Looks like this is just a gimmick to recoup what they lose in offering a 'deal'. Bad biz ethics!
Respond to negative reviews
Robin Lyons on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 16:46 PM
Very poor customer service I wasted half my day waiting for the tech and the woman at the office threatened to cancel my appt when I became angry. She said she didn't like my attitude. When the tech finally showed up at my gate the guard gave them a map and directions to my house but they went to the wrong street and rang someone other doorbell for 20 minutes. I called the office and the same nasty woman said they were at my front door waiting and kept arguing with me. They finally found my house and told me they did not bring the tools with them to clean any spots. DID NOT SHOW UP WITH THE SPOT TOOLS. OMG.
Respond to negative reviews
Denise Netzley on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 03:00 AM
#airfreshchemdry #atrociouscustomerservice #goelsewhere #boogroupon
Respond to negative reviews
Shelly Browne on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 04:03 AM
Paula Faughender on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 16:29 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.