Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Duct Cleaning Simi Valley

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Simi Valley, CA 93063

1522 Patricia Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93063

(805) 624-4253

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Chimney Sweeping and Repairs. Video Inspections and escrow reports. We can help with your chimney and fireplace needs. Not sure how to use it? Have some questions? We can help with all that too. We specialize in taking care of your chimney so you can get many years of enjoyment from it. We also offer Dryer Vent Cleaning to help you keep your clothes drying on time and your house safe from dangerous lint fires.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MayHerden on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 08:43 AM
Simi Valley Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning is the best around my area. I have my carpet cleaned twice a year, and this company does amazing job. They always move all my furniture with great care. After the carpet cleaning service, they put everything back. And my stuff has no damage at all. The quality of carpet cleaning is very satisfactory, they can remove even very dirty stains, and the price is very reasonable. I highly recommend this company to everyone whenever they want to clean their carpets.
FelicityEllison on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/13/2015, 07:09 AM
They just did a great job. This was my first time using them and they were very responsive from start to finish. Every contact that I had was very pleasant and I was happy with their prices. They cleaned my rugs very efficiently and were also polite. They returned them to me looking as good as new and I was really impressed with their workmanship. I'd absolutely recommend them.
JuliaMcDaniels on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/28/2015, 10:55 AM
Simi Valley Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning cleaned my carpets and my tile. It was my first time using them, and they did a wonderful, fantastic job. They were professional and on time, and they did a really good job. I would definitely recommend them!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Julia M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/28/2015, 04:30 AM
Looks Great
Simi Valley Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning are great. I did a lot of research and when I took the carpets over he showed me the process of what would happen. The time frame was excellent and they finished the work early. They were very professional and the rugs look great!
MarkHardson on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 02:29 AM
Simi Valley Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning did an awesome job!! Prompt, took great care to protect my home and thoroughly explained the process and the cost. I was surprised that he cleaned all the ducts from above including the air returns, in addition to the main ducts in the basement.
Mark H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 00:10 AM
Our service technician was honest, I found him to be very professional, very gracious, and very thorough. He provided before and after photos and answered all my questions. Definitely I would highly recommend Simi Valley Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning.
Love P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 01:11 AM
Simi Valley Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning did a good job, the technician was on time. He explained the work process in details. Prices were not too high for the full service. Very professional and courteous. My carpets look wonderful and for the first time since I've been having them cleaned; they feel soft and luxurious with a fresh scent. Will recommend to all my friends!
MarcoIvey on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 10:32 AM
Simi Valley Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning are great. I did a lot of research and when I took the carpets over he showed me the process of what would happen. The time frame was excellent and they finished the work early. They were very professional and the rugs look great!
Marco I. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 04:13 AM
Awesome job
They did an awesome job!! Prompt, took great care to protect my home and thoroughly explained the process and the cost. I was surprised that he cleaned all the ducts from above including the air returns, in addition to the main ducts in the basement.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.