Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Duct Cleaning Placentia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Placentia, CA 92870

212 S Kraemer Blvd # 905, #905, Placentia, CA 92870

(714) 782-9502

https://www.airductcleaningplacentia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Air Duct Cleaning

11630 Warner Ave # 902

(714) 676-0518
5.0
(15) · Carpet Cleaning

16350 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 699-2553
5.0
(229) · Air Duct Cleaning

644 N Fuller Ave

(800) 613-9145

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Carpet Cleaning

685 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 768-3229
5.0
(23) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Air Duct Cleaning

10408 Pomering Rd

(562) 367-4650

2 people are looking at this business

About

Placentia Air Ducts provides not only air duct cleaning but dryer vent kitchen exhaust hood repair as well. Located in California.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ikeconners review for Air Duct Cleaning Placentia
ikeconners on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 03:27 AM
I wanted to make my home a healthier place and hired this air duct cleaning service. The technician removed all the dust and pollen from the HVAC ducts with great precision and without wasting time. Thanks!
Garage Door Repair Banning review for Air Duct Cleaning Placentia
Garage Door Repair Banning on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 05:26 AM
This air duct cleaning company really deserves a good word for the amazing job they did at my laundromat business. They cleaned every dryer duct, as well as the air ducts of the store. Great work.
Edward D. review for Air Duct Cleaning Placentia
Edward D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 11:33 AM
More Than Happy With the Results Ive always been a bit of a neat freak, and when I realized that Ive been neglecting air duct maintenance and that its an absolute cesspool in there, I knew that I wouldnt be able to do it on my own. Fortunately, I managed to hire the best air duct cleaning service around and they eagerly solved my problem.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
John M. review for Air Duct Cleaning Placentia
John M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/25/2014, 02:41 AM
Like No Other It never crossed my mind that a dusty and dirty air vent would give me a hard time breathing and causing me trouble sleeping as well. With the help of this home air duct cleaning company, our indoor air has drastically improved. They did an effective air sweep that removed allergens in the air. Air duct cleaning done perfectly!
reyes s. review for Air Duct Cleaning Placentia
reyes s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/30/2013, 08:14 AM
Quick and Fast Cleaning Do you need fast and efficient home air duct cleaning? Well I wouldn't recommend anyone else but these guys. They were very clean and professional, and completed their exhaust system cleaning tasks within the quoted time. Now my family can breathe easier, knowing that all the dust and grime in my AC has now been thoroughly eliminated, by these great air duct cleaning pros.
Michael H. review for Air Duct Cleaning Placentia
Michael H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 04:21 AM
Broke Down A broken down HVAC unit in the middle of summer is a bug hassle to go through. With the heat and humidity nothing could be better than cool air from the ac unit. Waste no time in calling the air cleaning and HVAC repair company to get the unit fixed and to also have the whole duct working your home cleaned.
Steven B. review for Air Duct Cleaning Placentia
Steven B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 03:10 AM
Air-Purification We were very happy to have invested an air-purification system to be installed in our new home. We just bought a new house in the suburbs, after moving out of our apartment in the city. The move was brought about when our little girl with respiratory problems. With the help of the system she longer inhales dust and pollen, and major improvements in her health are now evident.
A Yahoo Local User review for Air Duct Cleaning Placentia
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/26/2012, 12:29 PM
Many air duct cleaners are working in the market. However not everyone is expert. For quality air duct services I always call this company. They are quality air duct cleaners, who have professional worker with proper knowledge of the system. I am satisfied with their service so I call them whenever my dryer vent need to be cleaned or air duct cleaning is required.
Richard review for Air Duct Cleaning Placentia
Richard on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/26/2012, 05:06 AM
Many air duct cleaners are working in the market. However not everyone is expert. For quality air duct services I always call this company. They are quality air duct cleaners, who have professional worker with proper knowledge of the system. I am satisfied with their service so I call them whenever my dryer vent need to be cleaned or air duct cleaning is required.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.