Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Brush Tanning Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Tanning|Fair Haven, NJ 07704 United States

740 River Rd, #106, Fair Haven, NJ 07704 United States

(732) 219-8999

http://www.airbrushtanningstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tanning

189 1/2 N Main St

(914) 939-1818
5.0
(11) · Tanning

453 Merrick Rd

(516) 255-9600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah review for Air Brush Tanning Studio
Sarah on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 04:29 AM
Air Brush Tanning Studio is a natural tan I have been getting spray-tanned in Fair Haven for years, and would highly recommend them. They airbrush on the most natural tan, and the girls who work there are so friendly and make you feel very comfortable.
Arleen Beeche review for Air Brush Tanning Studio
Arleen Beeche on Facebook

8 years ago

07/28/2015, 07:20 AM
We love a great tan, and we love this Company's Owner!!!
Tracey Matthews review for Air Brush Tanning Studio
Tracey Matthews on Facebook

10 years ago

05/02/2013, 03:48 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sarah S. review for Air Brush Tanning Studio
Sarah S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/01/2009, 21:06 PM
Air Brush Tanning Studio is a natural tan I have been getting spray-tanned in Fair Haven for years, and would highly recommend them. They airbrush on the most natural tan, and the girls who work there are so friendly and make you feel very comfortable.
A Yahoo Local User review for Air Brush Tanning Studio
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

03/07/2009, 01:56 AM
No matter what occasion I need to get tan for from proms to weddings to vacations I come to the Airbrush Tanning Studio! When I first went I was a little scared to just be in a thong with a stranger, but as soon as I met Jen it was all over. She made me feel so comfortable and we talked as if we were long time girlfriends even though we just met and I was naked. The atmosphere was great with earth tone colors and yellow goldish walls and comfortable couches with plenty of magazines to read as well as teas and water for you to have while you wait (which is never long). They really plan their appointments here so well so that it seems like you are the only one in there!! Great price for the procedure.. and lets just say the tannn IS TO DIE FOR!!!! even when I was pasty white I came out looks like I had been in the carribean for two weeks, and it looks natural and lasts so long! Im going to vegas in 2 weeks and I cannot wait to go back!!! ASK FOR JEN SHES THE BEST!
happy client review for Air Brush Tanning Studio
happy client on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

02/12/2009, 06:19 AM
excellent attention to detail, comfortable atmosphere,and phenominal service what a completely satisfying experience.
business1431 review for Air Brush Tanning Studio
business1431 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/31/2009, 06:28 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE ,GREAT PRODUCT, THEY REALLY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING GREAT EXPERIENCE
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.