Logo White
Watch Demo

Agape Pet Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
251 reviews
|Healthcare|Spring Hill, TN 37174

2045 Wall St, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(615) 302-4555

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Animal Ark Animal Hospital
4.8
(135) · Healthcare

1115 W McEwen Dr

(615) 778-0880
Harpeth Valley Animal Hospital
4.7
(146) · Healthcare

8252 Collins Rd

(615) 673-0100

4 people are looking at this business

About

Agape Pet Hospital offers many services for your four legged family member. We offer preventative care, wellness care, surgery, lab work, hospitalization, x-ray, grooming and bathing services just to mention a few. Why choose Agape? Examination, Vaccinations, Microchipping We have a In-House Pharmacy (including Heartworm and Flea & Tick Preventatives) Preventative Medicine * Hospitalization Orthopedic and Soft Tissue Surgery Dentistry X-Ray Specialty Bloodwork Grooming and Bathing For a full list of services visit our web site or call!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
251 reviews
5173
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.7Google
  • 103 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaitlin Bray on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2019, 03:32 AM
Greta enjoys her visits even when its for not so enjoyable reasons! Recommend Agape 10/10!
Julie Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 01:03 AM
Been taking my dog here for years ! Love the staff and the doctors!! AND THE GROOMERS !!
Jerry Brokamp on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 01:03 AM
They were so kind and very patient
I would highly recommend them
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Callie Wilson Wolfe on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 01:00 AM
Great experience with super friendly staff!!!
Jessica Mulholland on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 04:41 AM
Dr. Pileggi is always great with our boy, Goose. The staff is friendly and we are thankful for them!
Christa Smith Patton on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 08:00 AM
We have had exceptional care for 10 years at Agape! Dr. Crowell has always made us feel like family😁 The care and compassion from all of the staff is unparalleled!
Mary Lake on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 04:44 AM
I cannot tell you properly how much this Vet and Dr. Estes means to me! My kitty, Camille, was just going downhill quickly within just a few days from ingesting something she should not have. The whole staff and especially Dr Estes was extremely kind and considerate of how I was feeling and even let me go love of my fur baby after she had surgery. One of the techs even brought me tissues bc she saw how upset I was bc we still weren’t sure if she was going to make it. Estes really took great care of my Kitty and I can’t thank her enough now that Camille is home and resting up.
Caroline Sparrow on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 08:02 AM
We use Agape for our grooming needs! Bill is excellent and really treats my Holly (who is quite temperamental) with pure love. She always comes out looking fantastic when she’s done with her beauty session! ❤️ Highly recommend Bill to all!
Carrie Kimes on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 05:16 AM
Great staff very nice. Takes good care of our family members. Always available when you need them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.