Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

After Hours Paint and Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
50 reviews
|Body Shops|Corpus Christi, TX 78410

1640 Rand Morgan Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78410

(361) 704-0137

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(8) · Body Shops

235 N Port Ave

(361) 882-2623

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
50 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Colson Morson review for After Hours Paint and Body
Susan Colson Morson on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 05:40 AM
Excellent service, great prices, friendly and knowledgeable. will definitely return
Zack Bickham review for After Hours Paint and Body
Zack Bickham on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 08:47 AM
Great service happy with the work I had done on my car vary friendly and would be more then happy to come back for any other needs for my cars in the future
Brittany Pena review for After Hours Paint and Body
Brittany Pena on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 03:18 AM
The experience was great, had my 3 year old son with me. There were no issues with customer service. Jacob did my oil change, break pads, and replaced my sway bars. He was able to explain to me and show me the problems I had and why they needed to be fixed. I went around 7ish, which at that hour every other shop is closed. All around a 10/10. I’ll for sure be back.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Beto Ramon II review for After Hours Paint and Body
Beto Ramon II on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:30 AM
they do fantastic work here. they have very experienced painters and know what they are doing forsure.
Kodie Kapaun review for After Hours Paint and Body
Kodie Kapaun on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:27 AM
Great service from great people.
Hailey Camielle review for After Hours Paint and Body
Hailey Camielle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:35 AM
Absolutely amazing work done here if you need anything done this is the place to go!
Nick Kingsbury review for After Hours Paint and Body
Nick Kingsbury on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:13 AM
under new management very welcoming and pleasant experience
Heather Lorraine Snyder-Sullivan review for After Hours Paint and Body
Heather Lorraine Snyder-Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 07:24 AM
excellent service, affordable prices, dependable service and THE BEST paint job EVER! Thank you Jacob Compton andcBraxten Sullivan for everything!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.