Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

After 7 Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
75 reviews
|Lounges|Richmond, VA 23224

5735 Hull Street Rd, Richmond, VA 23224

(804) 716-2740

https://www.facebook.com/pages/after7-lounge/1571265003122387

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
75 reviews
557
  
47
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Cerritos on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 01:14 AM
its a good place its very fun
Elizabeth Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 16:56 PM
Love it �
Ebony Huggins Gilmore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:13 AM
Went this past Saturday the nusic was not that great. I enjoyed the drinks bartender was good. I did not like the fact 3 fights broke out. The security did jump in fast and remove those people. I'm just in my 30's & don't like drama. Should be 25 & up on LGBTQ night.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Michael Heffernan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 15:57 PM
Are you kidding me ??!! Of course I love this place ! My older sister works here and the customer service is excellent. Everyone treats you with respect the music selection is very nice. It’s in a alright location of RICHMOND. But best of all my sister works there and I know she’s making that place flow along with the rest of the team keep up the excellent work very impressed
Paty Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 16:47 PM
Pia Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 16:13 PM
Salim Corticchiato on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 10:28 AM
Evette Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 05:09 AM
Jacovia DaKahuna on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 14:03 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.