Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affiliated Audiology Centers, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Little Rock, AR 72205

10310 West Markham Street, Ste 207, Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 224-6910

https://www.aachearingdoctors.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Affiliated Audiology Center is a full service audiology practice serving all Arkansas since 1986. Specializing in "difficult-to-correct" hearing losses. Helping you hear better is what we do best. Call today for information or appointment. You'll be glad you did. We're ready to help. AAC was founded by Dr. Joseph B. Turbeville. He has advanced degrees in audiology from the University of Memphis and Vanderbilt University. His main area of expertise is hearing rehabilitation using advanced design hearing devices with an emphasis in 'difficult to correct' hearing losses. Dr. Rippy joined AAC in January, 2014. He is well known and respected nationally by his peers. He brings a wealth of experien

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 10:41 AM
I have been a patient at Affiliated Audiology for about 6 years. I see Dr. Turbeville, I would recommend.
Alexander H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:02 AM
You will always be treated as a valuable patient and not just another number at Affiliated Audiology Centers. I would recommend them highly.
wreed564 on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 02:28 AM
Great Experience You will always be treated as a valuable patient and not just another number at Affiliated Audiology Centers. I would recommend them highly.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
catania8 on YellowBot

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 11:25 AM
Highly recommend Being a patient here, I would recommend this clinic for diagnosis and treatment of all types of hearing needs.
Kellee M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 04:41 AM
As a patient here, my hearing has been cared for by both of the doctors at Affiliated Audiology Centers Inc. I speak highly of their treatment.
LillT92 on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 10:51 AM
great! My parents told me about Affiliated Audiology Centers Inc and I have been a patient there many years. I strongly recommend them.
Luther T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 08:24 AM
The staff at Affiliated Audiology Centers Inc is very caring and friendly.
Mary C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 12:12 PM
I first found out about Affiliated Audiology Centers from the paper years ago. The doctor and staff there are wonderful.
DollyChan on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 06:40 AM
Recomended! Dr. Turbeville at Affiliated Audiology Centers explains everything so that you understand it. I recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.