Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Afc Travel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
29 reviews
|Travel Services|Burnsville, MN 55337

511 E Travelers Trail, Burnsville, MN 55337

(800) 599-2925

https://www.afctravel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Travel Agents

701 Carlson Pkwy

(800) 213-7295

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

893 Village Center Dr

(651) 483-0296

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Travel Services

13133 Glenhurst Ave

(952) 890-0525

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Travel Services

199 Cherrywood Ave NW

(763) 497-7728

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Hospitality

10655 44th Ave N

(763) 551-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

5275 Edina Industrial Blvd

(952) 844-9993

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
29 reviews
523
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Thaxton review for Afc Travel
Ronald Thaxton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 07:12 AM
For humanitarian/missionary fares they are the best.
Gerritt Kenyon review for Afc Travel
Gerritt Kenyon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 05:35 AM
Emily Vogel review for Afc Travel
Emily Vogel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:33 AM
On behalf of Global Project at River Valley Church: AFC has been the travel agency for Global Project for 7+ years. We love their commitment & dedication to helping our teams be a success!! We have sent teams all around the world (100+ teams) in the last 7 years and have had no big issues with any travels. We appreciate all they do!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Parisa Rabet review for Afc Travel
Parisa Rabet on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 06:56 AM
It is so good and great.It has a lot of facilities...
Katrina Severson review for Afc Travel
Katrina Severson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:13 AM
So easy to work with and always willing to help you find the best options!!
Marc Cleary review for Afc Travel
Marc Cleary on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:09 AM
I have used AFC for all of my travel needs for years now. Though not one organization is perfect, the main reason why I still partner with AFC Travel is that personal service I receive during the crazy times that traveling offers. I have always been able to reach someone in a reasonable time and get my challenges taken care of with a smile.
Pravin Pawar review for Afc Travel
Pravin Pawar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 07:53 AM
Andrew Johnston review for Afc Travel
Andrew Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 07:49 AM
There are a lot of travel options out there, but I haven't found any one close to the knowledge that AFC brings to their clients. Highly recommend.
Mukami Gukaya review for Afc Travel
Mukami Gukaya on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 07:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.