Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aesthetic Lane

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Medical Spas|Orlando, FL 32801

801 N Orange Ave #530, Suite 530, Orlando, FL 32801

(407) 601-0753

https://aestheticlane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023
5.0
(26) · Medical Spas

917 N Pennsylvania Ave

(321) 945-3416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Medical Spas

1501 N US Highway 441

(352) 259-5126

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Wellness

515 N Park Ave #116

(407) 280-9695

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(169) · Medical Spas

1526 Garden St

(321) 267-8141

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Aesthetic Lane is a medical aesthetic practice specializing in injectables, chemical peels, micro needling, and medical grade skin care. We value our patients concerns and provide customized consultations and treatment plans to optimize your individual goals. Aesthetic Lane believes in delivering the highest quality patient care. Our goal is to provide you with a natural look that will leave you feeling confident, beautiful and refreshed. History Established in 2016. Aesthetic Lane opened in October of 2016. We are new to Orland but not new to aesthetics! Brittany Lane White ARNP has studied with some of the most prominent injectors in the country, and received her clinical train

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:30 PM
I have known Brittany for years and worked parallel with her in the medical field. From day one she has always gone above and beyond for her patients and ensured they had a pleasant experience. Her work ethic is next to none and by far exceeds my expectations in the aesthetic industry. She has first hand experience from one of the top aesthetic corporations in LA and carries over her experience to Orlando where she delivers honest, individualized, naturalistic aesthetic care to her patients. I couldn't be more thrilled to have found Aesthetic Lane
April May on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 14:00 PM
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Brittany and Aesthetic Lane!! She is an expert at what she does and her customer service is OUT OF THIS WORLD! I’ve had Botox done at other places and Aesthetic Lane blows them out of the water! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! Her office is beautiful as well and there is an attached parking garage which makes it that much more convenient since it is located in downtown Orlando. I’m so happy to have found this gem just 30 min from my house... and I’ve already scheduled my next appointment for when Brittany comes back from maternity leave! I’ll just put it this way..... You’re playing yourself if you decide to go elsewhere!
Dannamarie Miorelli on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:30 AM
Love! Love! Love! Aesthetic Lane was my first experience with both Botox and Juvaderm and I wouldn’t have done it any other way. Brittany is incredible and makes you feel comfortable to ask questions about any concerns you may have! An added bonus is having Nathalie at the front desk who is one of the most efficient and knowledgeable practice managers I’ve seen in a medical office. �
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Amy Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 17:40 PM
My results says it all before and after, I would definitely highly recommend this to anyone that is wanting a newer fresher look😁😁😁
Sarah Duboy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 09:57 AM
I have experienced issues from grinding my teeth for as long as I can remember. My jaw is significantly stronger on one side of my face, resulting in a bulkier appearance. Brittany provided education on how Botox could help this issue. After receiving masseter muscle injections, my jaw line is much more even and I feel so much better. The Botox not only helped slim my jaw line but also relieved pain and tension in my neck. I no longer wake up with headaches from grinding. Brittany and her staff are honest, knowledgable and patient. She explained everything to me clearly and acknowledged all of my concerns. Thank you Aesthetic Lane!
Mark Brokaw on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 05:17 AM
Brittany was very professional and explained everything in detail. She was great with answering all of my questions and making sure I was comfortable with the procedure. This was my first experience with cosmetic procedures and I would definitely recommend Brittany for any other first timers.
Sara D'Haeseleer Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 11:50 AM
Brittany immediately made me feel so comfortable. She is honest and efficient, and I love the changes I am already seeing.
Blaine Gregory on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 05:06 AM
Getting aesthetic work done always makes me nervous. Brittany did an excellent job at giving me a natural and younger look. She's honest about your needs and helps you makes the right decision and one you're comfortable with. I'll definitely be a frequent customer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.