Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aedes De Venustas Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|New York, NY 10014 United States

7 Greenwich Ave, Frnt, New York, NY 10014 United States

(212) 206-8674

https://www.aedes.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322
5.0
(6) · Beauty

57 Division St # C

(646) 613-8621
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
5.0
(1) · Beauty

225 Atlantic St

(203) 353-9124
5.0
(1) · Beauty

98 Cutter Mill Rd # 451S

(516) 466-6633
5.0
(2) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

225 Buffalo Ave

(516) 379-1300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rosemary Whibbs Roberts review for Aedes De Venustas Inc
Rosemary Whibbs Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:05 AM
Absolutely beautiful setting, with all the best niche fragrances you could ask for, and the sales associates were helpful, knowledgeable, and kind! This will be a must-visit any time I'm in NYC!
Jennifer Palmer review for Aedes De Venustas Inc
Jennifer Palmer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:09 AM
This shop is the kind of place I dreamt of as a little girl. It's so cozy & dreamlike. The service makes you feel like royalty. And the scents are other worldly. This shop is magical!
Claire Fraser review for Aedes De Venustas Inc
Claire Fraser on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:57 AM
What a lovely shop! Gorgeous decor, wonderful ambiance - and the perfumes... heavenly!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Dean Broder review for Aedes De Venustas Inc
Dean Broder on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 01:19 AM
untilthe review for Aedes De Venustas Inc
untilthe on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/04/2009, 05:16 AM
Amazing selection and no pressure – After reading many reviews about the helpful customer service, I was worried that the staff would come on too strong. That's not at all the case! Instead someone asked if I needed help when I came in, and then left me on my own to browse at leisure. The second I asked for something, though, he was instantly helpful and lovely. This is my idea of a perfect shopping atmosphere, and as a result I'll go out of my way to purchase my fragrance at Aedes - not that I could find these gems anywhere else!
mvmontgomery (closed) review for Aedes De Venustas Inc
mvmontgomery (closed) on YellowBot

15 years ago

06/11/2007, 02:18 AM
Perfume Mecca!!! Beloved of many perfume addicts, this Greenwich Village jewel box of a shop features an unparalleled array of some of the best perfumes and scented candles available anywhere. The staff is passionate about their products and very helpful. They are also generous with samples.
mvmontgomery review for Aedes De Venustas Inc
mvmontgomery on YellowBot

15 years ago

06/11/2007, 01:22 AM
Perfume Mecca!!! Beloved of many perfume addicts, this Greenwich Village jewel box of a shop features an unparalleled array of some of the best perfumes and scented candles available anywhere. The staff is passionate about their products and very helpful. They are also generous with samples.
Contributor review for Aedes De Venustas Inc
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

07/13/2006, 07:53 AM
A posh shop that packages high-end, hard-to-find perfumes, candles and toiletries with an exclusive air. – In Short Velvet drapes, floral arrangements and an oversized chandelier set the stage for this classy shop's aromatic offerings. Exquisitely packaged eau de toilets (including Acqua de Colonia and Etro scents), candles by Diptyque and Mariage Freres and Asop skin-care potions are elegantly displayed in gilded hutches. The staid atmosphere lightens with a techno-inspired soundtrack and Romy and Lucy, the store's two resident dogs.
BrooklynTBone review for Aedes De Venustas Inc
BrooklynTBone on Citysearch

19 years ago

12/01/2003, 04:12 AM
Best products & customer service ever – This tiny little shop is a gem. Not only do they have one of the most marvelous selections of hard-to-find, top quality beauty products, but the men who run the place could not be nicer or more helpful. I tell all out-of-town visitors to put this place on their itineraries.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.