Logo White
Watch Demo

Adventure Camper Sales LLC.

Claimed
4.8
107 reviews
|Automotive|Dexter, KY 42020

230 Victory Lane, Dexter, KY 42020

(270) 992-1248

http://adventurecampersales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Are you ready to disconnect from life's craziness and reconnect with your family? Now's the time to purchase a new or used RV for sale at Adventure Camper Sales in Almo, KY! Visit us to choose from a fantastic selection of best-in-class RVs from top manufacturers in the industry, such as Heartland and Forest River! We're also proud to offer mobile RV repair & service within a 40-mile radius of our convenient dealership location. We'll come to you, whether you purchased your RV from us or not! Our ultimate mission is to help you enjoy your family time, in a camper from Adventure Camper Sales - affordable adventure for the whole family!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
107 reviews
578
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.8Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Stone on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 02:16 AM
We've used both the sales and service departments. Both departments were super easy, kind, and wonderful to work with. We will definitely continue to do business here and recommend to everyone!
Sarah Watson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2020, 01:15 AM
They were great to work with! Everyone was very knowledgeable about our camper and more than happy to answer any questions we had! Will definitely be buying another camper from them in the future!
Scott Vaughn on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 22:35 PM
They have a great and knowledgeable staff and a large variety of campers and RV’s. A+++
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Whitni Bast Walker on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 05:58 AM
Super knowledgeable and great pricing highly recommend
Riley Bear on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 01:39 AM
We purchased a used fifth wheel from Adventure. The process was very easy and no pressure. All the staff was great and quick to communicate. We would highly recommend checking them out. Their customer service is superior!
Cindy Seibert on Facebook

8 months ago

10/31/2019, 02:02 AM
Highly recommend their service department. We were traveling through KY and had an issue with our Jayco travel trailer. We didn't have much time to get to our destination, so really appreciated the service team jumping on our problem right away. Very courteous and professional. Gave us tips on how to prevent problem and even fix ourselves in the future. Didn't gouge us on price either.
Matthew McNichols on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:00 AM
Great place good people nice dealer
Paulette Thompson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/26/2019, 02:29 AM
We have used Adventure Camper Sales twice to service our camper. They have been a pleasure to work with. The service man was such a courteous and knowledgeable man. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone who needs any service on their RV. We have our camper on a permanent site, and getting older, so it’s really nice to have someone you can trust come to site. Super nice and great work!!
Robert Offenback on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 06:34 AM
So far I had great service. Very helpful and friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.