Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advantage Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
67 reviews
|Contractors|Omaha, NE 68164

2718 N 124th Cir, Omaha, NE 68164

(402) 614-2673

https://www.advantageplumbinginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3841 N 42nd St

(402) 430-9956
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6225 N 89th Cir

(402) 573-2205
5.0
(1) · Contractors

203 E 7th St

(712) 644-3667
5.0
(5) · Painters

7024 Irvington Rd

(402) 572-8880
5.0
(11) · Contractors

810 Tara Plaza

(402) 504-1310
5.0
(5) · Electricians

12124 S 218th St

(402) 679-2326
About

Our goal is to provide world-class service, and we'd like to know about your experience with Advantage Plumbing. We value your suggestions and appreciate your time. The plumbing inside of your home is one of its most vital components. It needs to be functioning properly in order for you to cook, clean, bathe, and live, as water is the element of life. Even the slightest problem can cause more than just an inconvenience, and fixing these problems are far out of the abilities of the average homeowner. Expert plumbers are a vital asset to your home. Advantage Plumbing is an established company in the Omaha, Bellevue, Council Bluffs and surrounding areas. We are dedicated to providing our custom

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
67 reviews
555
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
Recommended
jenna w. review for Advantage Plumbing
jenna w. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 19:26 PM
Would not recommend this company nor will I ever use them again. Our hot water heater went out and the pilot light would not re-light. We called Advantage and they came out and said they had it lit but then it went out again shortly after they left. Came back out again and initially charged us for another trip but after we complained they refunded it. This time he replaced the thermocouple and said it still wouldn’t light and that there was a small chance it was the valve but they had a feeling we needed a new water heater and gave us pricing for one. We had another plumber come out and replace the valve and that wasn’t the problem so they put ANOTHER new thermocouple in and said that was our problem all along and our water heater worked. I don’t think Advantage even replaced it to begin with or installed it wrong and charged us over $150. And then we had to to pay the 2nd plumber to do it right.
Respond to negative reviews
Marlene M. review for Advantage Plumbing
Marlene M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 02:14 AM
Called Advantage Plumbing for a new faucet, they gave me four options to choose from giving details all details on how they work. Was able to choose based on pricing, delivery was fast. Excellent Service!!!
Tiff C. review for Advantage Plumbing
Tiff C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 08:44 AM
Highly disappointed!! I got a dishwasher for my b-day I called advantage to get ready for it. The man on the phone discussed needing a way for water to get there, a way for the waste to drain and electricity. Said he could do it scheduled the appointment and took my info. The day came and no one showed up. I called and the same man I talked to before said he forgot to put it in his appointment book. So we rescheduled for the next day. Now they just left and I still have to find an electrician and some one to run the pipes. They literally just did the bare minimum. Not a happy customer and would never recommend them to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Natalie review for Advantage Plumbing
Natalie on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 11:27 AM
I called them on short notice in the morning. They were able to have someone arrive in the afternoon. TJ was early, professional, and polite. After doing a great job, he even cleaned up the mess. I am appreciative of this company and their pricing. I definitely recommend them and will be using them for future work.
Natalie review for Advantage Plumbing
Natalie on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 11:08 AM
I called early in the morning, and they had someone arrive that afternoon to do the job. They were able to help me out on short notice. TJ was early, professional, and very polite. He definitely is proficient in plumbing. He did excellent work, and he even cleaned up after he was finished. The pricing for the job was reasonable. I definately recommend them and will be working with them in the future.
Scott B. review for Advantage Plumbing
Scott B. on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 06:56 AM
Best Omaha Plumbers Ever I have lived in Omaha a long time and have had many companies come and work on my house. Advantage does things the right way. They take the time to explain the problem, fix it right, and stay within their quote. They don't charge for things that don't need to be and are unbelievably respectful. I will never have anyone else come over to my house but them from now on. Other companies could learn a thing or two from this company about the importance of good customer service. I am a Advantage Plumbing customer for life. Thanks for all you do.
Jeff P. review for Advantage Plumbing
Jeff P. on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 01:03 AM
Repeat customer and would highly recommend I have had Mike out a few times to our older home. He has fixed old piping and also some prior poor plumbing work. Very professional and got the work done within budget and on time. Thanks Mike.
Jody H review for Advantage Plumbing
Jody H on Dex Knows

9 years ago

09/17/2013, 10:37 AM
Best Customer Service in Omaha I have worked with other companies in the past, but Advantage Plumbing is professional, knowledgeable and fair with their work. I would recommend them and definitely use Advantage Plumbing in the future.
Mike Henke review for Advantage Plumbing
Mike Henke on Dex Knows

9 years ago

09/03/2013, 02:15 AM
replace galvanized pipes to copper Had them replace my galvanized pipes to copper. Very competent. I received several bids ranging from starting at the water heater to replacing from the line into the house. They were the replacing from the line into the house. Their estimate of time and money were correct when the job finished. Very happy I went with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.