Logo White
Watch Demo

Advantage Auto Glass

Own this business?
4.2
176 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85205

1810 N Rosemont #103, Ste 103, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 892-7633

https://advautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

1648 E Main St

(480) 993-7964
About

Specialties We specialize in Windshield Replacement and Repair for all makes and models of cars. The glass that we use is OEM quality, and our service is top notch. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. History Established in 1999. As a family owned business that has been around since the late 90's, Advantage Auto Glass values the experiences that clients have with us. Originally founded in California, Advantage Auto Glass has since expanded to Arizona, South Carolina, Florida, New York, and Kentucky. What sets our company apart is our driving force to provide quality OEM parts, that our hand picked installation crew can install in your vehicle. From start to finish, thousands of custome

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
176 reviews
5123
  
47
  
36
  
21
  
128
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.1Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisa DeViese on Facebook

8 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:53 AM
Great customer service!!! The movie theater and all the goodies they offer blew my mind away! Best shop to get your chip/crack windows ✅ done 😊
Erin Satterwhite Fyffe on Facebook

9 months ago

08/24/2019, 03:45 AM
Incredible, way more than just a windshield Replacement, it was a better experience than I ever Expected to have! Snacks, cash back, a movie theater?! 🤯 Amazing! Would highly recommend!
David Snedeker on Facebook

10 months ago

07/25/2019, 13:00 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Maria Dodge on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 09:59 AM
They should honor their word. I followed up with them multiple times, each phone call concluding with a promise to send me a check. After nearly 2 months I still have not received my promised money
Mariah P. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/05/2019, 14:40 PM
((**CORRUPT BUSINESS PRACTICES/ILLEGAL ACTIVITY BY JEREMY SOLHEIM AND ROMAN BELTRAN**)) they dont care about customers they just want to steal your/ insurances money! GEICO investigator is now fully aware of them changing names to continue to collect profit from insurance company's that do not accept advantage. I was able to let the truth be told of all their corrupt practices and put it to a stop! All of our shop guys have also quit as a result of this..I have been given fictitious pay checks since March 19, 2019 they knowingly hand me over my pay checks while I try to cash them and they bounce every single time. I have videos on utube if you would like to hear the voices of Roman Beltran, Landon Schott and the business owner himself Jeremy Solheim just type in search bar "Advantage Auto Glass Mesa AZ" I will soon have all 4 videos posted on every single social media page to show the world how they lie, degrade, and do not care about their employees. Also Google (Geico Lawsuit against Advantage Auto Glass LLC) to better understand why they are corrupt. Now as my 1 year of working with this company we are not supposed to accept AAA, State farm, and Geico as explains in the geico/lawsuit ..however the business owner has found a way to jump the gun and still collect profit from those company's STILL breaking the law they aren't legally supposed to use, so we transfer those customers to a 3rd party AGS (Auto Glass Services) and Best Professional Auto Glass. Yesterday I quit my job and went in to collect my paycheck they refused to pay me and Landon Schott called the police on me for no reason at all, I just wanted my paycheck was all!! Jeremy is 2 months behind on his house rent, he is being sued by the state as well, he does not pay his taxes or employees and IF he does pay his employees its whenever he has sufficient funds in his account, the movie theater has been under construction for almost 5 months and reason being is NO CONTRACTORS ARE WORKING ON IT because they aren't getting paid either! Deanne Crandall is in charge of the marketing and advertising so any concerns on your flyers with false advertizing is Deanne Crandalls responsibility. They charge your insurance company for the recalibreations collecting profit and do not actually recalibreat! Jeremy goes and leases 4 Mercedes Van's which we have no shop guys to even use them for. They have hidden boxes of documents from falcified claims literally taking them out of the building to hide for incase the federal government does a rating. They do not provide any incentives for employees as far as raise, bounces which were promised, and health benefits because they're too broke and bankrupt. The business owner constantly brags about his money yet doesnt pay us any paychecks employees work for free here! I have contacted the AZ board of labor and have an attorney who is pursuing this case. They do infact have customers sitting outside to wait in the heat because they dont care about you. I as well as alot of others have been treated like a peice of crap for the last 4 months working here and which is why a HUGE majority of employees have quit. This is not a positive environment here for workers or customers! I have had nothing but complaints from customers about our services at Advantage Auto and I sincerely apologize as It was hard for me not to be honest to customers about how we run the business however this review is posted for the public to better understand your experience as well as an ex employee
Respond to negative reviews
Pete Bellina II on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 12:03 PM
I came at 11:54 a.m and done by 12:38 p.m. If I could give a 10 star rating, I would! Very highly recommend! The movie theater, candy, popcorn, ice cream, soda, $140.00 in cash, the list goes on. I’m telling everybody!
Moto Dago on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 07:57 AM
The best glass replacement experience I’ve ever had! OEM glass, super fast and Josh and Marcus did an awesome job replacing the windshield and tinting my windows. Theater room full of snacks and drinks. This place ROCKS!!! Five stars all the way. My only complaint is not finishing the movie lol.
Cindy Packard Walther on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 06:41 AM
Ravee Jrn on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 04:00 AM
Awesome service.. professional team. Completed auto glass replacement in time. They got a fantastic indoor theatre too .. WiFi snacks etc etc. definitely will support this local business
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.