Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Skin Solutions

Own this business?
4.8
28 reviews
|Wellness|O'Fallon, IL 62269

101 Springfield Ct, O'Fallon, IL 62269

(618) 570-2655

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Top Rated Tattoo Removal and Skin Solutions with the most update technology in the Midwest

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
28 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Knapp on Facebook

a month ago

11/01/2019, 01:34 AM
Lea was amazing to work with on my first Botox experience! She was very informative, kind, and patient as I was nervous trying it out! I loved the results also and can’t wait to go back!!
Alana Lanthrip on Facebook

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 01:52 AM
Clean and professional. Great atmosphere.
Jon Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:17 AM
Very professional and truly care about their customers. They offer various levels of treatment in their facility and flexible with scheduling. Highly recommend Advanced Skin Solutions to everyone.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Leona Easton Wade on Facebook

6 months ago

06/27/2019, 01:17 AM
Very professional , very comfortable and laid back. No stuffy people there.. Hes a cool guy, he explains everything with a smile.
Marlene Gonzalez on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 00:02 AM
I had my first session yesterday to remove my finger tattoo and I can’t wait for my next appointment in four weeks! I can already tell my tattoo faded in some spots! I was very nervous at first but Tatum helped me feel comfortable and it actually wasn’t as bad as I thought it’d be!
Leah McKelvey on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 00:21 AM
Advanced Skin Solutions is a phenomenal place to go to if you’re wanting to get a tattoo removed! My boyfriend Michael and I just went there yesterday for an appointment. Tatum and his wife were so welcoming and kind. They made you feel so comfortable as soon as you walked through the door. There isn’t a better place I would recommend then this place. Can’t wait to go back and get more work done!
Shana Owens on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 01:38 AM
I went last week with my husband for a tattoo removal, I can not express enough how Tatum made us feel � comfortable, very welcoming, very clean and answered questions we had, my husband is very very pleased with the first session!!
Before we left I made myself an appointment for facial laser.
My husband and I have AND will ALWAYS recommend Tatum!!
Virgil N Brenda Hoskin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:46 AM
Definitely recommend,was great at explaining things,very professional and honest. Comfortable environment. Tattoo removal session was quicker then I expected �.
Ian Mathes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:36 AM
Tatum is a class act. His office is maintained with medical professional standards; yet very comfortable and laid back. I've had three sessions with him to remove a tattoo from my neck. He is knowledgeable in his craft, he explains the whole process well. I was more and more impressed each session.
Despite being in the tattoo industry, I was a little clueless on what to expect. The sessions were super fast and my healing time was about nonexistent. My tattoo is almost completely gone after 19 years. I can't thank him enough.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.