Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Signs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
11 reviews
|Signmaking|Oildale, CA 93308

4000 Fruitvale Ave #1, Ste 1, Oildale, CA 93308

(661) 392-1037

http://advancedsigncontractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Signmaking

1810 Elzworth St

(661) 213-3363

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Signmaking

4800 New Horizon Blvd # K

(661) 833-8755

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(36) · Business Services

7101-D Rosedale Hwy

(661) 589-0450

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(13) · Business Services

2907 L St

(661) 634-9886

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(14) · Business Services

3050 Brundage Ln

(661) 615-9115

4 people are looking at this business

About

Advanced Sign Contractors is a full service Licensed Sign business. We do electrical signs, dimensional letters, banners, decals, stickers, vehicle graphics, all types of wraps and promotional products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
11 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J. daniel D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 00:06 AM
Awesome work. Recommended to any company who needs these services. God Bless. Jesus loves you.
cat.morris3 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/20/2013, 01:37 AM
First of all we have no need to hide behind anything, especially for financial gain and especially behind religion. Troy and I are who we say we are, honest. I personally made the banner that this person is speaking of. The images were provided by this customer and approved by this customer. It was ready on time. He, however, did not pick it up until weeks later. Troy would never say that most companies in town use us for making their banners. They are quite capable of making their own banners. Troy is neither boastful or arrogant. He does however speak highly of our company and the work that we do. I'm sorry this person wasted their time calling all over town making themselves sound foolish. Had the banner been an error on our end, we would have gladly made a new one or refunded payment, we take care of our customers. We, however, will not be strong armed into giving away product for free. Unfortunately you cannot make everyone happy as hard as you may try, so if there is anyone who is not happy with our work it is because they were just not able to be pleased. Troy does like to quote Bible scriptures in his emails and on our walls and he lives by those scriptures fully as do I. Anyone is more than welcome to come in and ask about our policies and the way we do work. We have clientele from all over the country that are more than satisfied with the work that we do. We answer to God and it is His business that we are ever so fortunate to be employed at. 4000 Fruitvale Ave. Suite #1 Bakersfield, CA 661-392-1037
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 04:43 AM
TERRIBLE WORK, TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Troy is the owner of advanced Signs, he is very arrogant and has no pride in his work. I had a large 8 X 12 banner made (just under \$400) and it came out terrible not to mention that two 4 banners were glued together and poor job of gluing was done. I went back to Advanced Signs to talk to Troy to give him a chance to make it right but he refused to make any kind of offer to resolve the problem, he is a very arrogant person who hides behind religion for profit. He did not meet his promised date of completion and did nothing but make excuses. He claims to be religious but all I received from him was EXCUSES and LIES. He told me that all of the sign shops in town use him for making their banners. I spoke to five sign shops and none of them use him and they actually thought it has pretty funny that he would say this. I have spoken to another former customer of Advanced Signs who also had a bad experience with them. If you have any doubt that what I am saying is true, come by Stylz MMA on Rosedale Hwy to see the quality of work Advanced Signs does and you can see for yourself. We are in the Johns Incredible Pizza parking lot.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Danny on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 02:09 AM
TERRIBLE WORK, TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. Troy is the owner of advanced Signs, he is very arrogant and has no pride in his work. I had a large 8 X 12 banner made (just under \$400) and it came out terrible not to mention that two 4 banners were glued together and poor job of gluing was done. I went back to Advanced Signs to talk to Troy to give him a chance to make it right but he refused to make any kind of offer to resolve the problem, he is a very arrogant person who hides behind religion for profit. He did not meet his promised date of completion and did nothing but make excuses. He claims to be religious but all I received from him was EXCUSES and LIES. He told me that all of the sign shops in town use him for making their banners. I spoke to five sign shops and none of them use him and they actually thought it has pretty funny that he would say this. I have spoken to another former customer of Advanced Signs who also had a bad experience with them. If you have any doubt that what I am saying is true, come by Stylz MMA on Rosedale Hwy to see the quality of work Advanced Signs does and you can see for yourself. We are in the Johns Incredible Pizza parking lot.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.