Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
86 reviews
|Education|Tampa, FL 33611 United States

4539 S Dale Mabry Hwy #110, Ste 110, Tampa, FL 33611 United States

(813) 250-1208

https://advancedrehab.us/

Open now:7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(10) · Education

2056 E Edgewood Dr

(863) 738-1362
5.0
(3) · Education

606 S Boulevard

(813) 525-4581
5.0
(7) · Nursing Schools

2518 Florida Ave S

(863) 669-0440
5.0
(2) · Education

6699 90th Ave N

(727) 531-2848
5.0
(1) · Education

3970 Tampa Rd

(813) 774-3423
5.0
(2) · Colleges & Universities

107 S Willow Ave

(813) 289-9410
About

At Advanced Rehabilitation, our goal is to get you back to what you enjoy doing without limitations. We help you move beyond your current injury so you can take your health, sports performance and fitness to a higher level. This is what makes us different from other physical therapy centers. We strive to see all new patients within 24 - 48 hours of when you first call us whenever possible. In fact, an appointment may even be available on the same day. Best of all, you will stay with the same physical therapist throughout your treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
86 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Judy Alexander review for Advanced Rehabilitation
Judy Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 11:42 AM
I was referred to the Valrico facility to help with recovery from rotator cuff surgery. Great service and flexible schedule.
Business Response:

Thank you 🥰🥰

Julio Cabrera review for Advanced Rehabilitation
Julio Cabrera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 05:34 AM
My Experience at Advanced Rehabilitation had been a pleasant one . Since day one they’ve been attentive to my needs and the needs of my step daughter. The staff there are very polite and caring professionals . As a patient myself it’s important that you find a rehab place that works for you and I would certainly refer Advance Rehabilitation to family and friends . You Guys Rock 💪🏼🙏🏼👏🏼
Robin Lea Evans review for Advanced Rehabilitation
Robin Lea Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 01:02 AM
AR was highly recmmended by several friends and I am very impressed with the Tampa facility. I feel that my progress is benefiting by focused individual attention to my recovery. COVID-19 procedures are in place to make sessions safe. I would recommend AR to my friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😘

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Francis Buzz Bruno review for Advanced Rehabilitation
Francis Buzz Bruno on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 14:22 PM
Francis Buzz Bruno review for Advanced Rehabilitation
Francis Buzz Bruno on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:33 AM
Chris Arrigo and his team of professionals at Advanced Rehabilitation are simply the best in the PT business anywhere... We’re fortunate their practice is available to us locally... Treatment Plans are carefully formulated and customized to each patient’s needs. The plans are then carefully executed under the guidance of this staff of professionals... Chris, formerly on the staff of the Atlanta Braves, and his team of highly trained professionals, are here to help everyone from elite athletes at every level, to any patient recovering from an injury, surgery, etc. Don’t settle for some large PT mill where you’re “treated” by untrained and unsupervised kids, and you only see a professional when paperwork needs to be signed. Chris is also an excellent mentor, always working to help the best and brightest up and coming young professionals in the physical therapy community...
Kristine Carleton review for Advanced Rehabilitation
Kristine Carleton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 11:54 AM
Great, caring, quality athletic rehab!
Arthur L Young review for Advanced Rehabilitation
Arthur L Young on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:36 AM
Awesome staff! Concerned, knowledgeable, and very pleasant
ShanteClaire Love review for Advanced Rehabilitation
ShanteClaire Love on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:21 AM
My Experience With Advance Rehabilitation in South Tampa Has Been An Absolutely Wonderful Experience From The Professional And Friendly Front Desk To The Entire Staff Of Trained Therapist Who All Work Together As A Team To Meet All Of Your Needs To Get You Better. Jillian Is My "Therapy Angel" She Is Truly Heaven Sent❤ They All Are Amazing And Have Worked Together To Get Me Back To Myself Before My Injury.
Yul Yordon Young review for Advanced Rehabilitation
Yul Yordon Young on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 18:58 PM
The facility is state of the art, staff knowledgeable, friendly and professional. If you are suffering from a physical injury from an accident or from playing a sports this is the place to go and get yourself straightened out. 5 out of 5 stars. rating.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.