Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Physical Therapy Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
199 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28305

501 Executive Pl, Fayetteville, NC 28305

(910) 423-5550

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Apex Physical Therapy and Wellness Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

519 Keisler Dr #102

(919) 851-6740

About

Our unique team of Physical Therapists at Advanced Physical Therapy Solutions provides one-on-one, hour-long assessments and treatment sessions for each and every client. *We have a large, modern and well-equipped facility with the latest in exercise equipment and physical therapy equipment *Our experienced staff continually strive for excellence in their professions and hold many advanced certifications including: Board-certified Orthopedic Clinical Specialist Certified Manual Therapist Certified Graston Technique® Practitioner Certified Kinesio Taping® Practitioner Functional Movement Screen™ Certified Professional Stott Pilates® Certified Instructor YogaFit® Certifie

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
199 reviews
5188
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 07:52 AM
Staff are excellent. I had surgery on my shoulder and they got me back to almost 100% use. Therapist did a fantastic job.
Regina Sinclair Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 05:45 AM
This place is amazing, Laura treated me when I could not move my neck. She explained everything before she did it. I was scared when I went in but when I left I was moving my neck and my headache was gone.
John Nicholson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:47 AM
The great quality of care that is given by each therapist.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Leslie Beatty Hicks on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 02:11 AM
The staff is very friendly, And are truly compassionate about your needs!
on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/23/2019, 12:24 PM
This was my first time at this location and with this company. I was impressed at the professionalism, cleanliness, and knowledge by the entire staff. I have recently suffered from a skydiving injury and was having neck pain and severe back pain from a hard landing. Dr. Neisha Wetzel preformed a dry needling technique on me yesterday and for the first time in years, this morning I woke up without any neck pain or tightness. While I was a little sceptical of the procedure becuase of my old school thought process of just pushing through with the pain, and clearly behind times with medicine and technology, she had no problems explaining everything in detail to ease my worries. This place and th...  more>>
Daniel Waggoner on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 11:11 AM
Very friendly, and professional staff. You can tell they care about their patients recovery. Highy recommend going here.
Sandra Gibson Bramble on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 06:49 AM
Best place in Fayetteville for rehab and therapy. The staff is extremely courteous and knowledgeable. No waiting for your appointment, always on schedule.
Joan Montgomery Eissinger on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 12:43 PM
Paul Wetzel on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 11:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.