Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Orthodontic Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Orthodontists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

500 Tennis Ave, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 646-9514

https://www.aziziorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(1466) · Dental

30 Jackson Rd b2

(609) 654-0600
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
About

Clear Braces Traditional Braces No Wire No Brace Orthodontics Invisalign TMJ Treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
543
  
43
  
30
  
24
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
disgruntled review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
disgruntled on Wellness

12 years ago

03/17/2011, 05:37 AM
The patient asked for clear braces and was fitted with red ones. Once they had our money, we felt trapped. The staff was rude. I had to call several times before I finally reached them. They wanted to take another set of x-rays but when asked if there was a medical reason to take another set, they finally backed off. Subjecting minors to radiation for no good reason is not medically sound. The staff has not been trained very well. This has been the worst experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/15/2011, 11:08 AM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this orthodontist offer alternative choices to metal braces (ceramic, Invisalign)? Yes, they had expertise in all areas Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Did this provider have bad breath? Not at all, I didn't notice a smell.
Anonymous review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/15/2011, 10:00 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Every time I asked the staff a question, they referred me to someone else Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Does this orthodontist offer flexible financing options? Yes! They had some of the most flexible financing options I've ever seen
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Rebecca review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
Rebecca on Wellness

12 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:54 AM
The restrooms at this office were spotless. It smelled amazing in there and looked immaculate. This orthodontist had a very kid-friendly office. With everything from magazines to TV's in the waiting room to games, I would think that kids would find this a fun place to go. They went out of their way to make me feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy anywhere else. I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visited when I've tried to ask a lot of questions, but not here. They seemed to be an expert in every type of braces. They fully explained the advantages and disadvantages of everything from metal braces to Invisalign. Dr. Azizi & treated me & both of my sons. I love the result. My treatment took less than a year.
jessie234 review for Advanced Orthodontic Care
jessie234 on Wellness

12 years ago

01/03/2011, 09:00 AM
this orthodontist said he could fix my teeth to avoid jaw surgery. 1. he never finished his treatment (he said it was finished when he got my last check, but my teeth were not lining up properly). 2. this treatment and no treatment can avoid jaw surgery, as my jaw is not lined up properly and is causing problems for me. i never needed orthodontics since my teeth were straight. he should have explained to me that the jaw surgery and orthodontics go hand in hand so i could have it done at the same time. since he did not inform me of this, i have spent approximately $7000 in cash at his office and had to go to another orthodontist to fix his work, who was unable to fix his work, and i still have to go through jaw surgery so i need to find yet another orthodontist to get my teeth aligned for the surgery. this has been a huge nightmare. i would not recommend this orthodontist and feel he is unethical since he released me before fixing my teeth and would not refund me, even partially, so i could get my teeth fixed elsewhere. his staff made me feel uncomfortable. the drive to his office was 2 hours away, each way. i am in the process of issuing a formal malpractice complaint.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.