Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
135 reviews
|Auto Repair|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2774 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 684-6882

http://advancedmufflerandbrake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

2255 SW 70th Ave

(954) 543-0348
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752

1 person is looking at this business

About

Advanced Muffler and Brake is a full-service auto repair shop, serving the Palm Beach County area for over 25 years. Our main goal is to provide our customers with great service and help educate them, all at a fair price. You can rely on our technicians for professional auto repair. From A/C to tune-ups, to brakes to cooling systems, our ASE-certified technicians have more than 75 years of combined experience to get the job done. We are also the leader in exhaust systems, both domestic and foreign. We have original equipment replacement parts in stock. Want performance? We got you covered with Flow Master, Magna Flow, Borla and Dyno Max, in stock. Also, we have Wei Diesel Kits from MBRP to F

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
135 reviews
5115
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brendan McKenzie review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Brendan McKenzie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 21:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Terri Bidwell review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Terri Bidwell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 21:00 PM
They always do a great job! The staff is personable and the prices are very fair.
Dethomas Michael review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Dethomas Michael on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 21:00 PM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jose Interian review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Jose Interian on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 01:41 AM
They did a excellent job on my classic Trans Am! Installed new 2.5 Ram Air Exhaust manifolds and full 2.5 mandrel bent exhaust with new tips. The install was clean, neat and on point! Lou is very knowledgeable and a cool person to deal with. Don’t hesitate to bring any car to them. Excellent service!
Eric R Gordon review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Eric R Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:57 AM
Can’t begin to say how great this place is 5 star is not enough
Cindi Benn Evans review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Cindi Benn Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 04:48 AM
when our water pump went out they assisted me on getting the vehicle to the shop & got it replaced the same day.
Kyle O'Neil Holland review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Kyle O'Neil Holland on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:22 AM
Glenn and Lou are always awesome. My boy Tyler referred me to them n at the time, I completely forgot I used to go there to get work done to my truck back when I had that. Needless to say, I came in with my 2007 Chrysler 300C to get a flowmaster cat-back exhaust done and they got it done no problem. AND gave me a great deal on the system! Definitely gonna go to them for more performance work!
Ian Mussmacher review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Ian Mussmacher on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:18 AM
These guys are great. I randomly came in for a section of my exhaust to be welded back in. They took care of it on the spot and for great price. They are honest and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Lori Bidwell review for Advanced Muffler & Brake of West Palm Beach, Inc
Lori Bidwell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 07:04 AM
Loyal and honest mechanics. I've felt confident sending any friends and giving my word that they wouldn't get ripped off as many women often feel this way. After recommending friends, that's now the only place they'll go! Advanced Muffler & Brake has a strong and positive reputation that they work hard to maintain. Great customer service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.