Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Lock Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
234 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Phoenix, AZ 85021

2329 W Glendale Ave #3, Ste 3, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 336-8670

https://advancedlockservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585
5.0
(1) · Home Services

16223 N 43rd St

(480) 964-9092
5.0
(871) · Keys & Locksmiths

4381 N 75th St

(480) 823-4544
5.0
(713) · Keys & Locksmiths

1940 E Camelback Rd

(480) 779-9144
4.9
(37) · Keys & Locksmiths

7118 E Sahuaro Dr

(480) 951-1971

1 person is looking at this business

About

Locked out? No keys? No problem! Advanced Lock Service is a Phoenix based locksmith company that is equipped to handle any emergency involving keys and locks. We provide fast, affordable and professional 24 hour emergency locksmith service to Phoenix and ALL of the surrounding Metropolitan cities and are proud to be the primary locksmith service provider for AAA Auto Club in Arizona.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
234 reviews
5202
  
48
  
32
  
23
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cc2cm on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/24/2010, 02:33 AM
Courteous, Reliable, and Professional Lock Service – We have alrways used Advance Lock Service for all our locksmith services. We had used them to have our keys duplicated, our dead bolt replaced, and our locks rekeyed. We will only use Advance Lock Service. Great people - courteous, trutsworthy, reliable, and professional.
Pyzuh on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/20/2010, 02:00 AM
I love this company! – The best locksmith I've ever use. Very professional, friendly and relible - that's what I need. I highly recommend Advanced Lock Service to anyone!
kachurajda on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/19/2010, 03:04 AM
Very professional – I'm very happy with the service that Advanced Lock Service provided to me. The people are friendly, helpful and reliable. VERY PROFESSIONAL! I would definitely recommend that company to anybody who need ANY locksmith service!‎ And I completely DISAGREE with MBuchanan's review.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
MBuchanan on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2010, 01:26 AM
Very bad follow-up service – I used because my daughter's car keys were stolen. They were sent to me through AAA. They did not know when they got there if the key needed to be computerized or not, so I had to wait in the sun through the making of two keys and about 1 1/2 hours. After the first day the car was not wanting to start. I took it to the dealer and they said it was the key. I called Advanced and I am on my second day of trying to get this resolved as my car sits at the dealer. They do not want to take responsibility and have called both myself and the Nissan dealership liars. They refuse to give me my money back after one key not working and a failure to get a second one to work too. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS. I have subsequently filed a complaint with AAA about them and will also file one with the BBB.
Susanne M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/10/2010, 01:27 AM
Good service Quick response and friendly service with fare pricing. I will use them again should I ever have to again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.